아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Edwin / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

June / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jose / 스페인
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FAREED / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Winston / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MELISA / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
작성일: 2013년 3월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Polyn / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Iching / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Aesthetic Hotel with lots of tradition
Very well preserve historical Hotel
once you checked in at the lobby, it was just like a time machine brought you back to the good old days.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Romain / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Authentic charming hotel
City central location
As you may know the traffic in Indonesia is pretty bad. Moreover, Surabaya is a very large city thus it takes some time to go somewhere. Hopefully meanly of the key places to visit are in the city center. It's great to have a Hotel not too far.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohd / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great Hotel with nice architecture
The design and architectures
First impression when arrived at the hotel was the design and it's architectures. The garden also well maintain with water fountain surrounding the hotel. It can be found anywhere and any part of hotel. The services by housekeeping was reasonable fast in term of requesting something. No hustle during check in and check out
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.