arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1039건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1039개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

william B.
미국
2013년 1월 9일 수요일
lovely, attractive hotel
colonial architecture, atmosphere
A very attractive, colonial era hotel with nice ambience

Howard T.
영국
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Stunning Hotel
Beautiful gardens, sumptious beds
Lovely Incredible architecture, impeccable service

Sunarja I.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
Nice environment and staff
Planting to stay for a night, but nice quite hotel and staff that make you comfortable has extend my stay to two nights.

muhamad F.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 3일 목요일
Classic Luxurious Place in the city center
Room design and facilities
it's an awesome hotels with very strong historical values. they have classic design in building and room interior. it's an memorable moment to stay in here.

Daniel L.
호주
2013년 1월 3일 목요일
This sis a truly beautiful hotel
Old world charm-beautifully maintained with all modern facilities
We bothnrealynloved this hotel. Beautiful I'm envy respect. The big over stuffed pillows and crisp white sheets were a truen delight after our arduous, but fantastic, trip to Bromo. We used this as a rest stop before our onward flight to Yogja. The gym is great. Terrific shopping centre just 5 minutes walk away. Great restaurant.

Zubaidah A.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 30일 일요일
Hotel with more than just history!
Good location in Tunjangan area
Majapahit is a gem indeed. I loved the well tendered garden and the architecture of the hotel! It was nostalgic. Apart from the problem of the knob of the fan that broke, I really have nothing but praise for this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.

Dorothea D.
미국
2012년 12월 28일 금요일
historical grand hotel
charm, service, comfort
Built by the family that built Raffles in Singapore. Large rooms, lovely grounds. An Oasis in Surabaya.

Ratna H.
호주
2012년 12월 27일 목요일
"great hotel and friendly staff with smile"
the best features of the hotel, great location and very convenient to shopping centre
i remember,when i was young live in surabaya,that mojopahit hotel used to be the oranye hotel....after the renovation,i can't believe it...so amazing hotel,i love the features of the room's interior with semi antique furniture and very elegant gardens setting...the services are very welldone and friendly!!! my two australian friends and i were enjoyed stay in this hotel, so many kinds of delicious food to choose for breakfast!!! please, i highly recommend to visitors if you visit surabaya...you will enjoy stay in mojopahit hotel!!!!

JACKY H.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
Traditional and historical Hotel!
Lots of history in this Hotel! It is dated since the Dutch set foot in Indonesia. Very nice decoration (40's) design
Love the bathtub! Have a very classic design! The rooms are all very traditional ambiance! Love the way it look! Will be back again for my honeymoon!

Young K.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Nice Hoel
Location, nice building
Nice building, very similar with 6 stars Singapore Raffles hotel, except it is maintain at 4 stars standard. Location is good, near to huge Plaza shopping. Only around 600m, 10min walk. The breakfast was not the greatest I ate in Hotel, but was good for Indonesia standard. My only complain, Mosquito in the room. I book 4 rooms, and 9 of our kids all got mosquito bite on our 3 days stay there.