arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1041건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1041개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Filzah S.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
great hotel
hotel, location, historical element
great place to stay, loved the spa and salon facilities. take time to wonder around the hotel because it's so gorgeous, lots of wedding shoots when we stayed here too. only thing is there may be some mosquito problem in the room, but they give insect repellant and lotion to help deal with that. bed and pillows were super comfy and i loved how they kept the old decor in the room to keep with the colonial style of the hotel. also within walking distance of tunjungan plaza so location is big plus. will come back here if i have time and money.

Chia-chien H.
대만
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Classic
Location, staff and the Room
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.

Cally A.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Great stay!!
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!

Faruk G.
터키
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Lack of organization
Hotel Majapahit

Steven O.
호주
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Indonesian History all in one Building
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya

Steven O.
호주
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Fabulous Colonial
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, amazing history of Dutch and Indonesia
Have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya....the Majapahit is full of character...the rest of Surabaya has no character. Good base to visit Mt Bromo volcano (3 hour drive one way)...stay at Bromo overnight...then back to Majapahit. Good wifi in rooms and good food in its 2 restaurants (Chinese upstairs...Western/Asian downstairs). Rooms are huge and in good condition...but swimming pool area is ok but needs an upgrade to match the rest of the hotel...would definitely stay again...the Majapahit is actually the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya...

Steven O.
호주
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Colonial Granduer
Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard

STEFANUS S.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
History Cite for a Hotel
Clean Nice Exclusive
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.

Gareth J.
영국
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Historic Hotel
The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.

Sanguan K.
태국
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.