arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1039건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1039개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
실제 이용 후기

Alistair D.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!

Aif S.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent

Nico P.
네덜란드
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.

Leo M.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.

Ananda S.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.

Machyusri R.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.

Jordan T.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Great escape from the busy city
Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.

GARETH T.
호주
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Great Hotel - an attraction itself.
History, Gardens and good staff!
Has a great History and is an attraction itself, wonderful Gardens and has very good staff! Good quality food for room service. The spa on site is also very good, and famous. Be the best hotel in town for weddings perhaps. ;) Will stay again! BUT They need to spray rooms / or incl electric plug-in bug zappers and should fog the gardens for mozzies though ( was wet season ).

huang G.
중국
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Great hotel
Hotel style, food, staffs

Li T.
대만
2015년 2월 21일 토요일
Good location w perfect service
Though the hotel is historic, it is maintained quite well. Staffs are helpful. All day dining is delicious. We enjoyed the atmosphere here. I definitely recommend Hotel Majapahit.