아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Tsung / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good
Location, Ambience, People
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hayz / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helena / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alistair / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aif / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nico / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leo / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ananda / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Machyusri / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jordan / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Great escape from the busy city
Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.