arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.7
이용후기 1033건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Juliana L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

Chinniah D.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Good
Good

ardetty S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff

Ning W.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

Saskia R.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

WEI H.
중국
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment

taner A.
터키
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Good
Perfect

azhanizam Y.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.

Susan R.
미국
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.

steven C.
호주
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.