arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1029)

출장 및 비즈니스 (218)

커플 (415)

개인 여행자 (162)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (89)

청소년 동반 가족 (71)

그룹 여행객 (74)

우수함
8.7
이용후기 1029개
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
부대시설
8.8
위치
8.8
객실의 편안함
9.0
직원 태도
8.9
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2

9.6 Ning W.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

8 Saskia R.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

10 WEI H.
China
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment

10 taner A.
Turkey
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Good
Perfect

9.7 steven C.
Australia
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.

10 Susan R.
United States of America
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.

9.3 Peter P.
United States of America
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.

9.3 KAREN S.
Australia
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.

8.7 silvia L.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage

9 Vishal K.
India
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable