arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1040건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1040개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Calvin L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Trip
Ok

Marina A.
스웨덴
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.

Lim C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
History
Historical feel

Vera F.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.

Ralph M.
영국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.

Dian K.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist

Juliana L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

Chinniah D.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Good
Good

ardetty S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff

Ning W.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊