arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.7
이용후기 1034건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1034개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

5.6 Dian K.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist

8 Juliana L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

8.8 Chinniah D.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Good
Good

9.6 ardetty S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff

9.6 Ning W.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

8 Saskia R.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

10 WEI H.
중국
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment

10 taner A.
터키
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Good
Perfect

9.6 azhanizam Y.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.

10 Susan R.
미국
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.