arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1225)

출장 및 비즈니스 (426)

커플 (266)

개인 여행자 (189)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (155)

청소년 동반 가족 (100)

그룹 여행객 (89)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 1225개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
6.6
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3

5.7 Michael J.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Weekend in Surabaya
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.

10 WENG C.
Malaysia
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Great hotel with brilliant staff
Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.

6 eric H.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Good
Good enough

8 dYaZ C.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff
Service,Food,Clean
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???

7.3 aldo R.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
good room (new wing) and good location
location
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.

8.7 Cyndy M.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Good location and service
Service, location, the size of the room
It was a good experience to stay at that hotel

7.7 Djoko P.
Indonesia
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
good staff, clean and comfort
reccomended for grup or single, clean, near center city

9.3 Ribka C.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Perfect Hotel in Downtown Surabaya
Location, Food, Room
Breakfast with various menu, there are traditional or western area food. Clean hotel, and clean room with spacious area. Kindly staff, fast checked in and fast checked out.

8 yuwana Y.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
pleasant and comfy
location, clean and friendly staff
i only stayed for 1 night, but overall everything was nice. the rooms is clean, the bathroom is clean also. the breakfast is nice, many choices of food that all looks yummy..

7.3 Mien S.
Indonesia
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
i'll be back
located clean food