호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 316건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 316개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Diana P. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Soedradjat S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

LEANDER C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

Monica T. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

Servando L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
=)
;)
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

AMINAH A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Jaime I. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Nur A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Siim S. / 에스토니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

gisela F. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일