arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 482개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

8 Oman A.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
pleasant stay
Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.

7.7 Hendrick H.
Indonesia
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite
location, room size, location
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.

8.3 Oman A.
Indonesia
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Pleasant Stay
Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.

7.7 Teddy F.
Denmark
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
vi havde et dejligt ophold. Specielt var personale
Staff, room and location
Very good

9.3 Renato G.
Italy
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Very good hotel
Room size, clean, peacefull
Great, i will go back again if possible

7.7 Jennyke S.
Indonesia
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Great Hotel
Big Room, Big Sofa, Easy to find food n baby needs
great hotel, strategic location to find food n baby needs (such as milk, pampers) coz near w/ mall. However, in my opinion the shower in the bathroom shall be replaced.

9.7 Emil G.
Indonesia
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
sangat nyaman, di pusat kota & dekat dengan mal
spacious, room & comfort
It was good time .. :-D

7.7 Mohammad D.
Malaysia
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Hotel Surabaya Suites
Confortable and friendly
It is just like another 3 satrs Hotel. The name of the hotel does not reflect the standard of suites.

7.3 Mariani M.
Indonesia
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
overall good
location, food, price
Overall good.

5.7 Willem D.
Netherlands
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
2 nights in Surabaya
good location, very large room, good bed + airconditioner
I had 2 nights in the hotel, which were in general pleasant with 2 comments: 1) the water in the shower was never really hot (5th floor) and 2) the noise of the barbeque in the evening was just a little too loud.