양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 130건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 130개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 서비스 6.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Prima / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arbaiyah / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Friendly staff and good food
Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

darpan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Donny / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ADHI / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suwanna / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sugiarto / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melvina / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 12월
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ahmad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 2월
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.