호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Arbaiyah Y. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Friendly staff and good food
Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

darpan G. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일

Donny Y. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

ADHI M. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일

Suwanna L. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

sugiarto S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

michael S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Melvina M. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일

Ahmad A. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

Abhishek B. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일