아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 1531건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1531개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Tibor / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Not a pleasant stay
We chose this hotel as it was located on Malioboro Street so we could walk around until having to catch a taxi to airport later that day. We found the hotel to be dirty and the hotel badly needing a renovation. The hallway carpet was dirty as was out shower/bathroom in out bathroom (mouldy). The breakfast was ok, but not as good as in other hotels we stayed at on this trip. We had stayed at another hotel about 4km away a couple days earlier which was about 75% of the price of this one, but staff/facilities/breakfast significantly better. I will never consider this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Loo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Location
I am here for 1 night, but I can tell it is located strategically at the center of all the attractions and so this will be the perfect choice for tourists.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Gino / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Convenient Location for City Tour
The hotel is located right in the middle of Jalan Malioboro ("Malioboro Street"), which is VERY convenient for a city tour. The local marketplace is just right outside the hotel providing easy access to numerous shops/stalls selling handicraft items (batik, shirts, bags, slippers, keychains), restaurants and places to eat, and even a couple of shopping malls (actually, the hotel has a side entrance to a mall right beside it). The area is best explored by just walking along the street. If you don't feel like walking, taxis and becaks (pedicabs) can easily be found and hired outside the hotel. Other places of interest: the Prambanan Temple is about 30mins by taxi, Kraton and Taman Sari is about a 20-30mins walk from the hotel, the Borobodur Temple is about 1-1.5hr by taxi, and the airport is about 30mins away by taxi (all depending on the traffic). The hotel itself is excellent: the rooms are well-kept, clean, and spacious, there's a delicious breakfast buffet (try the local Indonesian cuisines), and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There's a travel agency right by the hotel lobby (Best Travel and Tours) where you can arrange your temple and city tours. Given the hotel's optimal location, it's also not that expensive and I highly recommend staying here.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

Decy / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Not worth the money
Hotel location is Great but the hotel itself Its little old,dingy and Need A Lot of filed here and there. One of our room has water leaking from the ceiling bu the entrance Door and AC it's old and not really working.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Budi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
the internet connection was very bad
the staff were very help full and friendly, but the view out the window were not good and internet connection in the room was very slow.
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

budi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 7월
information not complete in website
If theres no breakfast..you must put it in the column information.. i am dissapointed with this service...
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Eka / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Holiday with Ibis Malioboro
Stay in Ibis with family, can reach few tourism places easily.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Steven / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Budget Hotel...but needs Renovation
This Ibis is now 15 years old and Jogja downtown now has many new 3star hotels for the same price but much newer and better facilities. This hotel needs renovation
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일

Danny / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
Great location but so so facilities
The hotel location is superb which is just beside the main road Malioboro and next to a mall. However the hotel can do better with their breakfast, facilities such as swimming pool and room which looks a bit outdated compared to the others.
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일

SILVESTER / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Three families traveling together
Despite the hotel is not new (it needs few cosmetics to refresh), we can enjoy the holiday as the location is few steps away from jalan Malioboro.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.