arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 288건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 288개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
실제 이용 후기

Merry K.
미국
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Location location location
1) location. It's 5min walk from hakone yumoto station. 2)The hotel was really quiet. 3)Really clean
I love the hotel. We would come back for sure. It is expensive for just for sleeping however, the location made it worth it for us.

Nattaphol R.
태국
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Good hotel for Hakone trip
Good location for transportation, relax onsen, good service
This hotel is a good location to convenient to get on some buses and train for Hakone trip. I love the onsen in both indoor and outdoor for relaxation

Su S.
캐나다
2015년 5월 13일 수요일
good good good good
good good good
very nice and quiet and beutiful place

PHEI O.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
fantastic experience
comfortable room, attentive staffs and good location
I will stay in this hotel if I visit Hakone again

Su Y.
중국
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Nice experience
wonderful location, delicious food and nice spa

agustian L.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
lovely hotel nice staffs
Nice room looks new and comfy beds, the staffs are responsive, friendly and speak english quite well.
Like the room, comfy beds, yukata is provided and can wear it to go anywhere inside the hotel, new for us to experience. The hot spring is nice too, we booked the private room though. Next to station and lots of restaurant and shops/711 around

surasak N.
태국
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Convinence in front of Hakone yumoto station
Onsen, transportation,clean
Very impressive

Maureen L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
should try the ryokans further up the hil
very nice rooms in new wing. next to station and tourist shops. onsen is decent
It was ok. Love the room. Didn't explore much. More action was further in, where the other fujiya hotel is, but tge price is also much more. Town closes by 6ish. So you may have to have dinner in the hotel. My parents liked the izakaya though.

fort L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
Will definitely stay here again
Very close to station. With lifts to hotel lobby. Beautiful hotel.
pleasant stay,glad we chose this hotel. It is very close to station,much better than most hotels which you might need to take the Torzan and travelled further. Meals can be arranged,7-11 about 200m away,awesome and affordable private spas in hotel. Big and spacious room,clean and bright. Nothing to fault,will stay here again.

Lai H.
영국
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Convenient location, good service, dinner good
Location, overall service