arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
이용후기 1999건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1999개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Lo L.
대만
2013년 12월 2일 월요일
Fantastic Stay
Beautiful room with relaxation pool
Everything about this hotel is absolutely perfect. The room is gorgeous, the staff are very professional and helpful, and the food is great!

Kah S.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Impeccable !!!
Location, Pretty Good Service and Attentive to Guest Needs
It was comfortable especially with young kids enjoying the In room infinity pool and the deep well. Comfortable size room although it is a little pricey, I guess one should try this at least once. Value for money if you probably travelling with family as it can easily accommodates at least 4 adults. One Suggestion - there should be a lock in the bathroom although curtain is provided, you cannot possibly stop children from playing due to their curiosity when someone is showering.

Daniel M.
미국
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
The best hotel I ever stayed in.
Customer service, indoor pool, beauty
It was the best hotel experience I ever had. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Whenever I needed something for my room, the staff came in a hurry. The pool view was nice, and the indoor pool was the best! I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.

SAMI J.
대한민국
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Fantastic relax pool in the room.
relax pool, free wi-fi, friendly staff

ka T.
홍콩
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
The hotel was great for service and dining
staff is friendly, service is well as I had ordered flowered and cake to send to the room which is on time. Room is special with pool inside

ho T.
홍콩
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
goooood
no
good service, good place, good view and good good may be need to provide the breakfast

Kam L.
홍콩
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway
Room size, breakfast n service
Stayed for a 2 day stay as anniversary getaway with my partner. Rooms are amazingly large with a relaxation pool and a large wooden bathtub - great for a romantic weekend!

Charlott R.
스웨덴
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Crazy
Room/Breakfast/Staff
Fantastic but the cleaning of our room was quite late so we had to wait until 4 pm. They let us then keep the room to 3pm so we had time to use the room longer-thanks.

Alessandro B.
이탈리아
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Large rooms, but terrible architecture
Pools, room, quietness
The room is huge, but the way the in-room pool has been designed is nonsense: being very big, water becomes cold very soon. The only way to keep it warm is making water continuously flow, with a HUGE waste of energy and a very annoying noise. Moreover, the guest can not open or close the water flow by himself, but needs to call the housekeeping! The bath tub, instead, is very small. Breakfast only average, and very noisy restaurant. Need a taxi to go anywhere, and rarely available.

Erwin T.
필리핀
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Splendid
Room, Pool and Hotel