호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 2014건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2014개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Cheuk W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Nice room with in-room pool
nice room, good atmosphere, nice pool
My stay in Banyan Tree was excellent! The room is one of the best in my recent trips. The in room pool would definitely give good romance for every couple to stay!
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

chai N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great place with great people
Environment is awesome , relax and good service
My husband n I were In Honeymoon . V having pleasure time in the hotel . The staffs were helpful
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일

Chui M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Relaxing stay
private pool, spacious room, amazing outdoor pool
My partner and I enjoyed our stay at Banyan Tree, away from the bustle of HK. It was an extremely relaxing stay at the Banyan Tree, we spent most of our time in the hotel dipping into the private pool and spa as the outdoor pool was closed. However the breakfast served wasn't great, I expected it to be better.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Chang H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Fantastic Hotel
Spacious, beautiful deco, clean
enjoyable stay, comfort, relax and will recommend this hotel to any friend whom will like to have vacation in Macau.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Ngai C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Dolce Vita
Tidy, luxurious and well-designed
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Cheuk C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
amazing, breathe-taking, unbelievable
well decorated, perfect service, relaxing
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Jose A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
My stay was amazing!
Room Size, Food Quality, Free Bus WiFi
It was amazing! The room exceeded my expectations! The quality of the furnitures and fixtures were superb. I would stay here again soon and will make it longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to just stay at a hotel room for relaxation.
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일

Yan T. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious and quiet
The hotel room is very clean, comfortable and spacious. There are several choices of shuttle, which can easily travel to anywhere. And, there are many shops and restaurants as well. It is connected with galaxy hotel and okura hotel. There is a big swimming pool, spa services as well but the cost is quite expensive. Overall, I enjoy to stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

MAK K. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Large and Decent room,best hotel in macau
Decent room,large,comfortable
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

Lo L. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Fantastic Stay
Beautiful room with relaxation pool
Everything about this hotel is absolutely perfect. The room is gorgeous, the staff are very professional and helpful, and the food is great!
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일