arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 3781건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3781개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

LAI Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Nice & Pleasant Hotel
Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.

handito J.
인도네시아
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
good
location

Gen W.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Acceptable
Near to casino, big room, no else
Need to walk far for good restaurant, near to casino, noisy lobby and always many guest sit there.

Lim S.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
Great deal and nice hotel
location, clean, good price
we upgraded our rooms to family suites as we got 3 kids along with 6 adults. The location was great as it near to most of the popular casino. The rooms was clean and service staff was good and patience too. Price was reasonable even we upgraded the rooms which we purchase from Agoda. We return to this hotel again!

SUNGKOOK K.
대한민국
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
Met a nice male front staff
nice location
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!

Seng P.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
A pleasant stay at the hotel
Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.

Lei U.
포르투갈
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
convenience
convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
new decoration of room is beautiful

Chloe L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old
Free upgrade
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.

Lian L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
So far so good
comfortable
okay for short trip

Kaiser H.
홍콩
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
Great Location
Location Location Location