호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3800건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3800개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Chia S. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient & spacious.
The refurbished room are well done. Staff are helpful. Convenient however lack of selection of eating place, nearby are the having more casino & watch shopes rather.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

HOCK K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Location
Location, service & nice room.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Ma S. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Satisfactory
spacious room, friendly staff
The very first thing I noticed is that the room looks very different from the picture. Its not that bad though because the room we got is very decent. It is quite far to the center of the action already but the good thing is it is in the cheaper area of Macau. So if you are travelling on a budget, this place is ideal for you.
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

SUNGKOOK K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
some good location
pretty good location
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. Disapponited. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

SUNGKOOK K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
A nice sopt
nice spot
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

shiu C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, CONVINENT
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

ZHIHUI L. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good Location
Cleaness, location, traffic
It is good and quiet, but not really clean enough. But it is good location and easy to get transportation to custom
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

ankur M. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Hotel is not that great
Location
ok
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

LAI Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice & Pleasant Hotel
Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

handito J. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good
location
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일