arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3784건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3784개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

David Y.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
Room is big but bed is hard as a rock
Free Wifi, Big room
Alright, Bed is really hard, although the room is big but the bathroom is really small, would be much better if the bed is softer. Only stayed because of the free wifi and close to the ferry

Wilson H.
호주
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Great convenient hotel
close to lisboa casino
Very nice hotel

Michael A.
영국
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
Centrally located, not too expensive, conveniant
Central location, not bad value for money, room size
The hotel has an executive club with its own check in and out service on the executive floor. The idea of this is to make it more fast and efficient for those executive guests. When I was checking out I waited 10 minutes on this floor to check out. There was only one person in front of me so after 10 minutes I decided to check out in the main lobby. The staff there, where there was no queue told me to go back upstairs as my bill was upstairs. As there was four of them at the counter with no guests to serve I made a bit of a fuss and one of them then checked me out. I had paid in advance so thought this process would be smooth. But as with most hotels in Macau it doesn't seem to be so.

alex Z.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 27일 목요일
It has been a great experience.
The rooms are big. There is a convenient spa. It is located near the big casinos.
I find that the stay at the hotel allow me to experience most of the casinos in Macau. It is located near to most of the casinos on the Taipa Island. It is close to the ferry terminal and the airport as well. The cost of travelling from airport to the hotel was around 65HKD. However, the sauna at the 3rd floor could be better.

chen C.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
comfortable and enjoy.
location,clean,

Wong W.
홍콩
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
The hotel is quite clean and neat.
Location, Tidiness, Cleaniness
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau. From the ferry terminal, there's shuttle bus for Lisboa and Beverly Plaza is just a 5 mins short walk from there. Overall convenience is good. Hotel rooms are quite clean and neat, just the bed is a bit hard to sleep on for the night, but acceptable in general.

Francisco P.
남아프리카
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Nightmare
Clean room
Not good had a very bad smell and they had even humidifyers to try to take away the smell

Francisco P.
남아프리카
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Not for me they even have women that you can pick
Very nice decore
I did not expect to stay in a hotel where you can rent women for services at the hotel itself I was very discusted it is against my value and the have even a floor where you can choose the women when you choose the tv channel you can choose from many women they got available .

Han Y.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Rooms spacious & comfortable.
comfortable, clean & well-equipped.
Feel comfortable & easy to browse along to the nearby casinos.

MAO L.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Comfortable, Nice & Near by Casinos
Almost the hotel pricing in Macau are expensive. This Beverly Plaza Hotel's price is consider as reasonable. As Macau Hotel policy, still need to book 2 rooms + 1 bed for 5 members of my family. Feel a little bit of disappointed about Free Wifi, when my family went to get the free wifi password, they said no wifi provided. Anyway, the rooms they provided are bigger, comfortable, nice and clean.