호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3806건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3806개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Yu W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
close side seeing ,nothing elas
nothing , beside hotel much somthing for eat
nothing ,not much,becoz too many pople in macau, so choose this hotel
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Dolores D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Great base to explore Macau
location, room, quiet
It was a pleasant stay, ideal as a base for our sightseeing of hte old and the new Macau. Breakfast was OK but on 2nd day it was all cold and it was difficult to finally get a hot cup of coffee, food was also very poor. Staff pleasant but not overly helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Sharon L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
spacious n clean
spacious. hi speed wifi. location gd
Is good. Spacious. Free ipgrade. Good location n good deal
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Lim H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Nice n comfortable hotel
Good breakfast Internet and large room
Good breakfast Fast Internet City location easy access But no shuttle bus to ferry terminal
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Sook C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Will never come back again
Its location was okay
It was a terrible hotel with terrible staff, especially the staff who checked me in; First of all, there were no smiles at all, in fact it looked as if he was in a terrible mood. Then when I passed my booking confirmation to him, he just put it back on the counter without looking at it, then asked me for my passport (in Chinese). I then spoke to him in English and he looked displeased and said "passport". Later, he spoke to me in Mandarin again and told me the deposit amount. I looked at him, puzzled. Again, he looked displeased and just said "deposit". After the check in was done, I was very annoyed when all he did was place my passport together with the room key card on top of the booking confirmation, on the counter, without saying anything. He just looked down and continued doing his thing while I stood there. After a while, I asked him, "done?", he just nodded. It was the worst check in I have ever experienced staying in any hotel anywhere in the world. Later came the room. I specifically requested for a double bed, but when I got in the room, I see twin beds. I then called the front desk to ask, and the first person then passed me to the second person after I asked, then I asked the second person the same question, he then passed me to the third person, and finally after repeating for the third time, I got an answer that it was fully booked, and could not accommodate to my request. I understand it is subject to availability, but I would've appreciated it if they informed me at check in that I did not manage to get what I requested for, or at least do not pass my call to 3 different people before being able to answer one simple question. Finally, I remembered seeing the free wifi icon on website when I booked, but was not informed of any login details or such service at the front desk. I had to call the front desk again to request for the user id and password. I highly suggest that no matter what budget you're on, this hotel should not be a
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

James G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
slow Internet, very hard bed, poor English
location.... nothing else
The internet was too slow to make a phone call or stream music. The bed was harder than the floors at the MGM. The staff's English skills were so poor that it 5 people to explain that the Internet password was 888 not aaa.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

Jin L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good stay
Clean room, strategy location,
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일

WAN C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
great!!!
clean, comfortable and big room
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau.
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일

Li T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Good location but full of cig smell
Good location, 24hr food outlet near hotel, free shuttle to ferry terminal
Near to Casinos and walking distance to St paul. reasonable price, but room is full of cig smell and Tv not working properly.
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

lo W. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
The hotel is in the center of the city
Very convenient
The room was nice and clean, good location. It was very easy to go around, just walk.
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일