arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 3781건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3781개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Franco C.
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Hotel Room is spacious
Spacious Room
Easy to find the location which is near Grand Lisboa with spacious room. No shuttle bus service when I arrive and depart pier/hotel. Hotel located at Central point and only few mins walk to restaurants which famous in Macau.

Mei P.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Great location but still needs improvement
Location is convenient
Location is convenient and there is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. However, the bed is hard and bedroom looks old. Need improvement...

Guan L.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Walking distance to city center
this is the second times stayed at this Hotel as it offered the best deal comparing similar rating Hotel in the same location. clean, spacious with reasonable price. Early Check in always available, polite and friendly hotel staff. locate behind Hotel Lisboa easy access to nearby eateries and tourist spot.

Wills L.
홍콩
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
convenience location, clean room
nice hotel location, center of Macau city room is clean with enough size a convenience shop (24 hr) is next to it to be improve: buffet taste is general. room furniture is little bit old

Pongsakorn B.
태국
2012년 11월 24일 토요일
Great location with big room
Good location
The hotel does not have casino but it is surrounded with a lot of very good casino so you will not be disappointed if you are there for gambling.

Woods D.
미국
2012년 11월 22일 목요일
Glad we found this hotel.
Nice environment, comfortable bed, clean.
We moved to this hotel because the hotel we were at was noisy. This hotel was quiet and nice.

MOTOYUKI S.
일본
2012년 11월 22일 목요일
good location
Good location
we have spnet one night at this hotel. the room was big enough for a couple to stay. all amenity goods were available so that it was quite convenient.

Charles S.
미국
2012년 11월 22일 목요일
Near bus terminal
Nearbus termnal to China
we stayed because near bus terminalforchina trip. wish you hadwi fi.....andmore english helps. i miss theoldmacau of greateals ad quiet streets....notinto gambling.

lan N.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 21일 수요일
Big and comfortable room, great location
The room is very comfortable, decent size, strategic location
Value for money, the location is strategic, esp if you are taking public bus, a lot of lines passed through which is very near to Beverly Plaza.

Zune T.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 20일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Overall, the location is good for those who are in Business trip.