호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 3800건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3800개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Mohamed K. / 이집트
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel and clean room
Have free wifi in the lobby also have free computer with Internet
I been there for only one night and room is quite good, clean and comfort, hotel locate in good place have 24 hrs super market near there also many shops around the hotel and some chinese restaurants
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일

Ting-Wan L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Good location and big rooms
Near many big hotels with shuttle buses
Its very near big hotels like wynn etc. even though this hotel does not provide any shuttle bus, you can always go to other hotels to use their shuttle buses. When i was in macau, i didnt spend any money on tranSporation. I travelled using the shuttle buses.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일

Debbie C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Good location
Easy access to shopping and restaurants
Good location with hotel shuttle service. Spacious room but old furnishing.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

Charles M. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Good location
Clean rooms
Good location in downtown Macau and is close to the casinos like GRand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

ANG C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Big room and good location
Good breakfast and nice staffs
I would recommend this hotel if you have tide budget with family of four, room is big enough to accommodate four persons. Good location where you can go around looking for good food and the famous eggs tart!
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Yeowkuen K. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great location great hotel but smelly rooms
good location
please improve the staff attitude and more smiles room environment is poor , the carpet taste is odorless , non smoking also someone smoking. the location of the hotel is very good and very convenient to go any places.the casinos is nearby and easy access to interesting places in macau city centre.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일

TOMMY W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Fantastic location and huge room
Location,cleanliness
Some of you who comment badly about this hotel, you must be MAD ! I just been there for a week and no noise,big room,clean room,good service and Quick xheck -in ! With that kind of price ,i will never chooseother hotel than this
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

Sam Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Nice hotel and good service
Spacious room and great location
Hotel overall is ok. Nearby to a few casinos, walking distance to bus stop as we travel on our own. Before i booked the rooms I've seen all the review saying that the room is small. As for mine, I'm very satistified with the room as it's very spacious with one double bed and additional single bed although i need to pay a little bit more. Only disappointment is quite difficult to get nice food. Will stay this hotel if I'm in Macau again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Franco C. /
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Hotel Room is spacious
Spacious Room
Easy to find the location which is near Grand Lisboa with spacious room. No shuttle bus service when I arrive and depart pier/hotel. Hotel located at Central point and only few mins walk to restaurants which famous in Macau.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Mei P. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great location but still needs improvement
Location is convenient
Location is convenient and there is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. However, the bed is hard and bedroom looks old. Need improvement...
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일