좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 3831건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3831개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Tony / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
베벌리 슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Good location
comfort, big area, nice lobby
the room very comfortable and then not too old, 40sqm is very prefect to me
작성일: 2012년 3월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pornpimol / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Location in the city
Breakfast
if you have never been to macau, you will not find this hotel because some of taxi drivers do not know this hotel. the room ok not so small but the bed is very old, lobby is very small.
작성일: 2012년 3월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YVONNE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
베벌리 슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Very near president hotel and hotel lisboa!
Normal room
i stay at beverly plaza and my husband, my maid, my two year old baby and i went to eat dinner/lunch almost everyday at wymm hotel cafe. it just walking distance and the food is amazaing!!!!!!!!
작성일: 2012년 3월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 홍콩
개인 여행자
베벌리 슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
big room bad service
big room
the service of counter is very bad. never care of customers. while the room is quite big and the traffic to other places are very convenience. the hotel is not clean enough.
작성일: 2012년 3월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jasmine / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Clean and Great Location
Spacious Executive Delux Room
As we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility. But the location is good, th room is clean and spacious. I did request for a complimentry shaver and it was delivered promptly, however the deliver person doesnt look happy and was sulking when she sent the shaver over. Other then that, all was good.
작성일: 2012년 3월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Desiree / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Lovely hotel at a great location
spacious room
Rooms was big and spacious and hotel was at a convenient location. However the concierge staff were quite rude while I was queuing to check in. But other than that I had a great stay!
작성일: 2012년 3월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sudip / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
nice hotel at the centre of macau
view
nice hotel, large room ( executive type ) nice location , clean rooms good variety of break fast. good location to discover macau. close to grand lisboa. friendly staff.
작성일: 2012년 3월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luok / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
베벌리 슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Hotel was OK
Location
pros: -we stayed in a corner room with 2 super size single beds and it is spacious. -location was good and it is a walking distance to the senado square and to the st. paul's. -staff was helpful cons: - we are charged for the water bottles, rmb 20 each bottles which is not written on the menu. - we find it hard to press the flush button in the toilet. - besides that, the room seems shabby looking (the lighting is not bright enough) - no free wifi in the room and the lobby
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SOON / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Good location and big room
lovely room
Very nearby to area of interests. Within walking distance to casino(if you want to throw your $$). Breakfast is ok and options to eat out too.
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willie / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and great location
Big bath tub and big tv with a even bigger bed
A lovely hotel,just 5 min walk from prince edward mtr,many many shop Around the surrounding area,from clothes to food stalls..there is everything u can shop for..brilliant location
작성일: 2012년 3월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.