arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 3783건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3783개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

HUO T.
말레이시아
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Great hotel with friendly staff
good service, clean room
good breakfast, food and shopping mall all are within the walking distance. room is clean and big. friendly staff with good service

Cheong C.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Value for money
Centralize location
Hotel location is one of the best in Macau, in the heart of downtown macau, is easy access to everywhere by foot or a short taxi trip. From airport to the hotel is around 15mins and cost around $70hkd. Branded items, recommended place to shop - Wynn casino, Venetian Sadns Casino, Galaxy and Landmark Casino. Others: Recommeneded place to shop - Senado square, ruin of St. Paul vincinity, Guan Ye street at Taipa area.

Suchina H.
태국
2012년 2월 26일 일요일
So-so service with good room.
Good room from agoda deal but not good view.
too few staffs with lots of guests. not enough chairs for waiting. hard to find shuttle bus from ferry terminal. i suggest to make a sign pls.

Terrence R.
호주
2012년 2월 24일 금요일
Great location
Great location, non casino but with a ferry courtesy bus
Well appointed hotel right next door to the old Lisboa Casino. Walking distance to the Wynn Casino and New World Casino. Centrally located and close to public transport. One of the few non casino hotels to have a shuttle bus to the ferry. Nice seafood reastaurant downstairs.

Garry G.
필리핀
2012년 2월 23일 목요일
good location but nto comfortable beds
Location and value for money
We did not sleep well because the beds are as hard as wood! it was only when I complained on the third night that they put some cushion but not good at all!

Vonz K.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 23일 목요일
Nice hotel
clean room
hotel staff is friendly, accessible location

MITSUTAKA I.
일본
2012년 2월 23일 목요일
Good location
location
easy access, near the airport bus stop. but hard spring bed.

Michel M.
벨기에
2012년 2월 22일 수요일
Great location if you speak Chinese !
Only the location
The hotel location is very good and the rooms are big. The price I paid was reasonable because your site discounted the hotel by 50%. I would never stay there if I had to pay the rack rate. The loby as been re-designed and overhall no real complains. You must be a well traveled person to stay there. Basically only Chinese is spoken very little or no English is used. 99.9% Chinese clients.

peter K.
미국
2012년 2월 22일 수요일
Great location, bad breakfast and no speak english
no english speak, better goin to a american casino hotel for english speaking service, very clean inside, beds were like plywood

May F.
말레이시아
2012년 2월 21일 화요일
Nothing fancy, value for money
Responsive service, good location
old wing but well-maintained and clean. mattress a bit hard but housekeeping service is fast to add extra layer of protector. air-conditioning a bit cold in the night. good location and breakfast.