호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 3797건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3797개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Stephanie G.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 29일 수요일
Good location
Great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like Lisboa. Rooms large .

Chui H.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 29일 수요일
Great location but poor services at reception
Great location, nice clean spacious room
I have stayed at Beverly Plaza Hotel many times. It has great location, clean and spacious room and very affordable hotel rates. There are however 2 areas which require huge improvements. First, the services at the reception counter was poor. I was made standing there are more than half hour just to wait for check out! There was no proper queue and the staff at service counter didn't even serve with any eyes contacts or greetings. Secondly, the hotel should change the hotel room doors with noise reduction hinges. I was awake several times in the night from the doors slamming sounds from the rooms next door.

Angel K.
필리핀
2012년 2월 28일 화요일
Good hotel room with good location
Hotel looks new and modern overall from lobby to elevator to the rooms. It's spacious enough for both the room and the toilet. It's also clean and well-maintained. Bed is not the softest but comfortable enough. Location is good as it is 5-minutes away from Grand Lisboa by foot. Reasonable price for how the hotel is overall.

Chan M.
캐나다
2012년 2월 28일 화요일
Room and location good
good location
the room is good and big. front desk work very slow. service can say under standard. location is good. walk to restaurants and casino is not far.should be in a safe area too. *** special request. can you put my reward point back to my other account becasue i already open an account with member under the name of molly mun yi chan. because this hotel was booked by my friend and he don't know i already have an account in your company. thanks.

Chu L.
말레이시아
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Lovely Hotel and goods service and honest staff.
Bigger room
Overall not bad, hotel service with good and staff honest.

EMMA F.
필리핀
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
excellent location
hotel is within walking distance to senado square and St paul ruins. our room was quite big and comfortable
over all, we had a comfortable stay, nice room, good food, good location. however, the staff wasn't so friendly. regardless of this minor negative factor, will still recommend the hotel to friends and relatives!

Cheong C.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Great location, good size room, value for money.
Central location, walking distance to everywhere.
No negative comment so far. Have been returning to stay since 2009.

HUO T.
말레이시아
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Great hotel with friendly staff
good service, clean room
good breakfast, food and shopping mall all are within the walking distance. room is clean and big. friendly staff with good service

Cheong C.
싱가포르
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Value for money
Centralize location
Hotel location is one of the best in Macau, in the heart of downtown macau, is easy access to everywhere by foot or a short taxi trip. From airport to the hotel is around 15mins and cost around $70hkd. Branded items, recommended place to shop - Wynn casino, Venetian Sadns Casino, Galaxy and Landmark Casino. Others: Recommeneded place to shop - Senado square, ruin of St. Paul vincinity, Guan Ye street at Taipa area.

Suchina H.
태국
2012년 2월 26일 일요일
So-so service with good room.
Good room from agoda deal but not good view.
too few staffs with lots of guests. not enough chairs for waiting. hard to find shuttle bus from ferry terminal. i suggest to make a sign pls.