아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2138개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Maurice / 영국
커플
엘리트룸 - 트윈
3박 | 2016년 2월
Satisfied customer
Service, friendliness and efficiency
Above all I value good service. And Casa Real gives that service and more. Friendly staff, always helpful and polite even with a slight language problem with the cleaners. Having free transport helps in getting one to the ferry terminal where one can get another free bus to ones destination. We only had one breakfast there so cannot make any comments about food. I would definitely go back there. Mavis Knight
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charmayne / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Clean and Spacious room
3 best things: Clean, Quiet and Friendly staff
We arrived early and never expect we will get a room immediately. And we event get an upgraded room - so spacious and clean. Friendly staff as well. I will definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
커플
엘리트룸 - 트윈
2박 | 2016년 1월
Cosy, cleanliness n friendly staffs
Food, Strategic location, Customer oriented services
Gooood
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leow / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
엘리트룸 - 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good location hotel
walking distance to the ferry terminal,great chinese restaurant, great casino
It is really pleasant. Staff are friendly. We got an upgrade of room. The food at the chinese restaurant is delicious. Just walk across the road is the ferry terminal to hongkong.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liu / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
엘리트룸 - 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
so so, clean but old
clean, comfort, soso
not worthy for that price
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jian / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Worth the deal
Cleanliness, staff and location
Earlier check-in is possible, the only point to be improved on is to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service to/from the port.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
3rd Time in Casa Real
Cleanliness, Location and value for money
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
엘리트룸 - 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
ferry terminal to hotel within 5mins only
Heater provided at cold weather better than some five stars hotel without this services, cleaner very helpful kindness,
I will recommend to all if you come to relax
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
엘리트룸 - 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Value for money, food inside casino cheap
Cheap food, value for money
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wee / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great stay with great exprience
The price, the cleanliness and their service
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.