호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 2117건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2117개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

TAIZO A.
일본
2013년 3월 17일 일요일
good
breakfast bed bath
I stayed on the 12th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

TAIZO A.
일본
2013년 3월 17일 일요일
good
bath bed staff
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

TAIZO A.
일본
2013년 3월 17일 일요일
good
breakfast bed staff
I stayed on the 6th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 70 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

TAIZO A.
일본
2013년 3월 17일 일요일
good
location bed bath
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. A delicious breakfast is $ 85 to eat at. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.

Doong T.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
Free Shutle Bus Service with a big room
Free Shutle bus service to ferry terminal. free updrage my room to deluxe room. Comfort room.

Tan H.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Clean and standard rooms with wifi at lobby.
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms with wifi at lobby. Location is slightly away from city.
Hotel room are well refurbish with comfortable bed .Staff are very friendly and helpful.Location is slightly away from city but free shelter buses to ferry terminal are available just outside the hotel.

Tan H.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
A quiet hotel with helpful staff
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms with wifi at lobby.
Hotel rooms are clean with wifi at lobby.Shelter bus to ferry terminal available just outside hotel.

Mee L.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Big room and good service
good transportation
Hotel is 10mins walking from the ferry terminal which is very convenient. They also have a shuttle, but we missed it that evening. only downsize of the location is the fact that it is a bit far from the center, 15mins walking or 20ringgit malaysia. Hotel is very clean,Most of the staff was friendly, especially the luggage and the door boys. Room service also very prompt and efficient. Good choice if you don't want to spend more to stay at Lisboa or the other 5 star hotels, would definitely recommend overall.

Peter T.
호주
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
Good location hotel
Location good, near ferry terminal only 5 mins walk
An excellent hotel the room and service are good, cannot complain.

Alexander S.
러시아
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Nice hotel
Location
Well combination between quality & cost. Good choice