arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10918건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10918개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Eddie L.
대만
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Located in the middle of downtown. Very convenient
Good Chinese restaurant. Clean room. Convenient traffic.
Overall impression is good. However, they could not give me the room immediately after I checked in at 2:00 pm. I had to wait one more hour after room cleaning was finished. The Chinese restaurant is good. Food quality is with good standard. Location of the hotel is also good. However, room charge was a little bit high. That may be due to the event of Macau Grand Prix.

chin C.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
slow check in and out
big, value for money, centrally located
Requested for none smoking room, but was given a smoking room instead. Check in and out was considerably long, about 30 minutes each. The shuttle bus didn't even stop to at the hotel entrance to pick us up to the ferry when I tried to to flagged it, it just went pass me like nothing.

Puay S.
호주
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff
friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.

Chu V.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Family hotel!
Comfortable room, friendly staffs, centrally located.
Overall comfortable and enjoyed the stay as we got a family suite which had 1 double bed and 2 single beds fitted parents and 2 children. Hotel was centrally located at city..

CHUN L.
홍콩
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
ok
clean,service good

Sun R.
대만
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Pleasant, great location for local touring
Good location, close to local restaurants, casino

Samapa C.
태국
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Quiet place in Macau
Clean room, Bedclothes and staff
The hotel has got only a shutter bus so I had been waiting for over an hour, so I decided with Lisboa's bus then walked to Emperor. The hotel is fine, I like their bedclothes' quality and clean room. They should improve their shutter bus service, the leaving date from hotel to airport, I still waited for the bus very long time.

Jiang H.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Enjoyable , fun and exciting
Centrally located near major casinos and food joints.

Raymond C.
홍콩
2013년 11월 17일 일요일
right in the middle of macau city
in the middle of the city, rooms are clean , close to all areas
Acceptable hotel, overall is OK, just the water shower head has no pressure and the water jumps from hot to cold, cold to hot, very hard to adjust it to the right temperature.

Su L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 17일 일요일
Okay stay, great location makes the hotel a Plus+
Great location, close to tourist sites and shopping, 10 mins to Macau Ferry Terminal, 30 mins to