호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 10985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Jonathan M.
미국
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
Pleasant Stay at Aging Hotel
Location, Size of Room, Nearby Restaurants
Stayed at Emperor Hotel on short notice, and was not disappointed w/ the friendly staff. However, hotel is rather old, so do not be surprised by any foul odors which may be encountered in either hallways or inside bedroom. Room is good-sized. Would stay at Emperor again, however would not be my first choice when visiting Macau.

Reynand C.
필리핀
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Very comfortable.
proximity to shops, english-speaking staff, nice room
Very good. The hotel does not have a direct transport form the Ferry Terminal but you can take the bus of the nearest hotel and take a walk to the hotel.

Phyllis T.
호주
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Good value for money
centrally located, convenient and hotel transfer
Good and staff are friendly. Convenient to everything

Raine G.
필리핀
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Value for Money Hotel
Centrally Located, Comfortable Bed& pillows, Free Wifi inside room
Centrally located. Hotel is near everywhere , airport, tourist spots, shopping area, restaurants and casino. Walking distance to Senado square, St Paul Ruins etc. Bed and pillows are comfortable and your ally after whole day of walking and night out. Since its very near to luxury hotels like Wynn, star world, MGM hotels, u can take advantage of the free shuttle buses of these hotels going to Cotai strip - galaxy hotel, venetian macau, city of dreams. Took the Star World Hotel shuttle going yo galaxy macau and when u get there, its just walking distance to Venetian Macau. U won't spend a lot of money in transportation going around macau. Free wifi inside room. Internet speed is ok. Little bit downside, list wifi connection one night. Hotel check in and check out is smooth. Just be prepared since they ask for 500 MOP guarantee during check in and they will return when u check out. They accept credit card but it will refunded back to u crdt card after 15 days

Antonio S.
덴마크
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
enjoyable, adventurous, good food
clean, good service, easy access to town
relaxing, goodshopping and good restaurants, easy transportation

LIU X.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Excellent and comfort.
Free Mini bars, goof breakfast. comfortable room
Free minibar item. 4 star hotel but give you 5 star standard. near port and easy to move around

WAN L.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Family suite room size very big
nice and big room,comfortable,location nice
Very nice, not too much problem... Staff nicely when we forget our key our room, they are very helpful to settle our problem... Hotel location centrally very easy to go anywhere.. Macau everywhere is casino,in night there is nth boring.. Food of Macau is various of food provides and all is nice...

Chang H.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Terrible, unsatisfying,
location, location, location
I have booked a suit room on Emperor and when i arrived @ 1600hrs in the afternoon, i was told the room will not be ready by 1800hrs. i was very disappointed as i just caught a long haul flight and need a rest and shower before i go out. they asked to keep my back with the concierge. during my return, i had to wait for another 30 minutes for the conceirge as it was unmanned.

Vera B.
호주
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Not bad
Good price, large room, big bed
Free wifi reception in room was very poor. No smoking room still had a whiff of cigarette smoke about it.

MINGXIAN Z.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Wonderful place to have fun.
Near to casino, lots of places to shop, food are nearby.
Clean and comfortable room. With a nice bathtub, hotel has free wifi available, connection is great too. Near to many food places and abundance of casionos.