arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10932건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10932개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Yostina A.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
good stay
good value, free wifi, big room
Overall it was good, the best thing about this hotel is there are free internet access, unlike other Macau 5 star hotel. Room was big and clean, staff was really helpful.

Fredrik H.
스웨덴
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Good location in central Macau
Location, close to some great casinos
I would only choose this hotel if I were to stay in central Macau and not stay too much in my room. Rooms are not very good but ok. For anyone looking for a great room, go look at the bigger casinos instead...but it will cost you a bit more also. I would chose it again if I were planning to spend most of my time on this side of Macau.

Imee D.
필리핀
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Comfortable hotel
Clean room, accessible to local spots, in the middle of the city and close to shopping areas
It was very good. Staff are helpful, clean room, close to shopping areas, walking distance to shops, casinos, entertainment centers, and tourist spots.

Bowers D.
영국
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Enjoyable, quite hotel, close to shopping area
Large rooms, high speed internet, welcome feeling
I enjoyed my stay, lots of night life and shopping areas around the hotel, I enjoyed the comfort of the big bedroom and the facilities provided in the room.

Ho Y.
중국
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
Good for short trip
Easy to walk to city center, many restaurants nearby, easy to get taxi
Clean and comfortable after renovation! Close to business area and the pier. Silent in room Fast internet connection

Ho Y.
중국
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
Convenient and Comfortable
Bustops nearby, easy to hide taxi, nice and clean
Quite spacious in my room and the bed is not too soft

Yee P.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Good and relaxed
Casino Casino and Casino
A lot of smoke in casino very smelly and the food wasn't very good in my area only jewellery and dirty spas and casinos. Don't bring young kids there they will be very disturbed.

liew C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
good
clean,city centre.
clean,city centre, friendly staff. Casino is all around hotel area.

Lee H.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
clean unique and newly renovated
deisign cleaniness and the location of the hotel, the sunna and spa is great
the hotel floor is just newly renovated , free flow on minibar , basket of fruit. and near to the city center. easy to get taxi, shutter bus is provided to port for free.

Kooi W.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Quiet, clean and value for money
Pleasant and comfortable not much issue while staying in just the check out about slow.