2015
좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 11057건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 11057개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

ann / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice stay for family
location, cleanliness,
I booked this room for 4 person. It has a separate room attached that contained a double sized bed. The main bedroom itself had 2 single beds. Overall it is clean and nice hotel. Toilet is a bit old dated in design. Reception desk was friendly and helpful, but the cleaning woman was yelling at my parents because when we entered the main room, the attached room was locked, so we asked if the reception had given us the wrong room. The cleaning woman yelled saying she is very busy and hence the delay.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

LING / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
Clean room, but not easist to find it
room clean, staff friendly, free wifi
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Vitaya / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 11월
Close to the city
Close to shopping area,good service and clean room
Close to shopping area,good service and clean room
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

TANG / 홍콩
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
bad service, bad room, bad bad bad
good price, good price, good price
ineffective, bad service, this is like motel more than hotel
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일

Lee / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Quick stay in between travel
Good price, with clean room and very near the city
The hotel is very close to the city, walking distance to all restaurants and casino. Room is clean, and price is good. It's a good deal for the price offering. If you are just staying couple of days to enjoy the food, casino and night life of Macau. This will be a good place to stay, it will save some money.
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일

Chow / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2013년 9월
Location near to Casino
Location, shuttle bus provided, wifi
Room was decent in size, but not very clean. Ongoing renovations started a bit too early, thus not able to sleep in. To add to this, housekeeping staff tend to talk too loudly outside the rooms. However, a plus point is that they will tidy the rooms even in the late evening.
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일

Chai / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 9월
Marred by Noise from renovations
Decent sized lobby and room, free wifi ,
Room was decent in size, but not very clean. Ongoing renovations started a bit too early, thus not able to sleep in. To add to this, housekeeping staff tend to talk too loudly outside the rooms. However, a plus point is that they will tidy the rooms even in the late evening
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일

Eason / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2013년 9월
room clean, near to casinos, nice staff
walking distance to casinos, nice place and staff
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일

Desmond / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
City centre hotel
Food, casino,
Shuttle bus service from jetty to hotel, bus don't have own place to wait customer, we have to search for bus to our hotel
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Tsoi / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
A beautiful place with a lot of place to explore.
Clean, good location and good services.
It was a great experience, they have very good services and a very tidy room. Not much to complain, the only thing I feel uncomfortable is there are too many tourists in the hotel which make me have a long check in time.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.