호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Kenneth C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Hotel is ok but Macau is a dump.
checking out
The hotel is ok, especially for the price. It could do with a good clean and new carpets. Macau though is a dump. In two days, I saw three people smile.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

carmela C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
very accesible its in the heart of the city, close
affordable, location and srvice
stayed here a couple of time, im satisfied with the service, location of the hotel and the room rates considering their location is the heart of the city.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Chan K. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good place
Good place
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

hong G. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
easy accessible to town, shopping area
cleaniness, cozy and prompt service
pretty convenient and easy access to train. hotel is always clean and room is great
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Laarni L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good enough
Safe location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Check-in was smooth except that I didn't know I had to pay them a refundable deposit of MOP500 and that time, I only had USD and HKD. In the end we had to withdraw from the ATM machine since we only brought debit cards with us. I asked for a king bed but they said they do not have anymore so they only have 2 double beds available. At first I was a bit dismayed but when we have reached the room, we saw that the room condition was pleasant and the size of the beds are enough for us. The good thing about this hotel is that I could consume all the stuffs inside their in-room mini bar such as their sodas, chocolates, etc. So far, I have never been to a hotel where you could consume the food there inside the room. Also, the staffs were friendly especially when we went to the buffet area for breakfast. A staff quickly approached us and asked what drink we wanted and she happily prepared and served to us. It was a good experience and the price is quite easy on the pocket.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Yenmy T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice
clean, spacy and near with local restaurant
It was nice, until we got typhoon.But overall it's still nice
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Yenmy T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice
clean, near local restaurant,spacy
it was fine, until we got typhoon. But everything wa settled. The hotel is near with local restaurants, so we did'nt have any problem with food. the hotel's staff is informative enough.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

SUI C. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
The carpet inside the room needs to be replaced.
The hotel's location is close to the pier and the nearby casinos and spa. This hotel is ideal for business and spa purposes. Quick check in and out.
The carpet inside the hotel room is too old and dirty, which needs to be changed.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Tsang Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Reasonable price with good location
Location is good, Resonable Price, Free Wi-Fi
Location is OK which near the bus station, lots of restaurant nearby, Free Wi-Fi available in room and lobby, staff are nice and helpful
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

LOO K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Very bad hotel
The are nothing I can compliment this hotel as I had a very unpleasant stay here which the staffs was too rude and I will not recommend any friend there at all .
It was a bad experiences as when I check in they want me to prove my English name to be exact to my passport. I used my English name in agoda and I have been booking with many country there isn't any problems but Macau empower hotel was bad.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일