arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10931건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10931개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Michelle A.
필리핀
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
Big rooms and bed
Free wifi, free shuttle from ferry terminal, spacious room
Wasn't able to look around the hotel but rooms are clean and big- 2 double beds. Fast and free wifi. Though I find the bathroom odd because of the see-through glass from the room. You have to put the blinds down so that your roommate wont see you taking a bath. The tub in our room has some rust stains on it. But complete bathroom amenities. Wasnt able to try the breakfast as we only booked the room. Overall: 8/10

Mei H.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
Friendly staff n good security...
Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...

Cheng Y.
중국
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel

Omar O.
아르헨티나
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.

stephanie T.
필리핀
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!

Fong O.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.

LEE F.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.

WONG L.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.

CHEN T.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.

RICHARD B.
영국
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean