arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10918건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10918개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

MARJORIE A.
필리핀
2013년 2월 17일 일요일
Sweet room for Sweet Couple
our room
Very nice hotel and perfect place to celebrate our special day together.. affordable buffet breakfast and its really great,nice preparation...walking distance to a convenient stores & money changer.

xu S.
중국
2013년 2월 16일 토요일
grear location and so easy to check in
good serveice and cleaning room
I think it's so convenient for us to pay via agado.

Tanapol I.
태국
2013년 2월 16일 토요일
Nice room
Bug room
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.

Huei L.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
great location
great location
this hotel locate at city area of macau. It is quite conveniet for visitor and got many shuttle bus services.

Jatesin L.
태국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
good service good location
located at the center of the city
good room good service good for sightseeing, recomend for group traveller

James N.
영국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Good Location within walking distance to sights
Nice Room - good wifi
This Hotel was ideal for our needs. The rooms are nice and has a bath if you fancy a soak! It is within easy walking distance to all the major tourist spots in the area. Lots of restaurants also nearby.

ng K.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Strategic location but rooms are small.
Location of the hotel where it is convenient to walk around as well as to get cabs.
The hotel was located near the centre of city hence it was quite convenient for us to walk around. Besides, the public transportation such as free shuttle bus service and cab was accessible. It could be seen that the room and building were quite old but they were kept clean and tidy, and the aura was comfortable for stay. It was a pleasant stay after all.

Esteban V.
필리핀
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Nice hotel.
Near to commercial areas
Nice Hotel and wonderful staff. Its our 3rd stay in this hotel every time we are in Macau. Very near to commercial areas and lot of restaurant nearby.

david P.
프랑스
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Basic, but in the center
center at walkdistance
It is fairly basic for MAcau, dont expect casino standards but anyway, just a walking distance to center. Room are fine, good beds. not noisy despite being populated with some noisy groups coming from China.

Puwaret P.
태국
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
Good hotel and low price
Good location and low price
Good location and low price About 15 min to shopping areas Have bus from ferry terminal