2015
좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 11073건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 11073개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

AMIRRUDDIN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Cool and recommended hotel.
Easy access, good front desk services and speedy WIFI
Easy access to Macau Maratime Terminal.. Macau Fisherman's Wharf and Casino which offer for evening show. Walking distance to few places which gud for posing and taking picture. Also near to the tower Grand Lisbao. Gud counter services for check in and check out and offer free shuttle bus to the terminal. WIFI can be access in the lobby n room.
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

wei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Clean room
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Room was clean , great location. But abit noisy , can hear next room tv and talking. No airport transfer , but they will arrange a van or car to airport. It cost Hkd200 .
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일

Shong / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good Hotel
A hotel worth staying in
good location. located near major casinos (wynn, lisboa, grand lisboa, fortuna etc). about 20 minutes walk to senando square. we stayed in the family suite. the room is very spacious and clean. we enjoyed our stay here. easy to get taxis. bus stops are nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to the famous margaret's cafe e nata.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

CHEE / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and walkable distance to most attractions
Hotel was clean and good. Only thing was there is some problem with the room safe box. Tried a couple of times and it just cant open after putting in my stuff. In the end have to call the attendant (who took q some time) to come n opened. After they open n left. It cant open again... this went on for a couple of times until i decided not to use the safe anymore.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

CHEE / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good location hotel with clean rooms
Free Wifi
Hotel reception was not really very friendly during check-in. Maybe they had a long day shift and was alrdy nearing the end of the day so they weren't really all smiles and welcoming. But overall they will still helpful when you asked them questions. Hotel was also nearby the main places of attractions.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

zhi / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Hidden gem amid the sleepless city
Clean, quiet and spacious room
Room is clean and spacious with quite a lot TV channels to see. It is quite difficult to find the first time as it is a small hotel compared to the vast selection of hotel in the city. Do not be mistaken by another hotel by the name of Grand Emperor Hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

Shiu / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good environment with this price and grade
The room is overall good with the price
With this price, the room is good, but the bathroom is not that clean with some dirt on the edge of the bath. The bed is clean eventually. Staff are friendly and nice. Its obvious, the lobby has been renewed. The location is right in the middle of Macau, although the location is perfect, the downside would be no view from the room at all.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

Yuwadee / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Great location
near Grand Lisbou Hotel
Great location which near many casinos such as Lisbou and Grand Lisbou. There is a smoking smell along the corridor to the room. Staff helpful.
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일

Laurence / 아일랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일

KHO / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.