2015
좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 11062건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 11062개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

SHENG / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Room is small
Location is good to stay
Just stay one night at this hotel. The washroom is locked in the lobby and you need to ask for the key at the reception. Room is small and I can hear the talking of the neighbor room. The TV is tool old and many channel are scambled.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

David / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Central location
Room is quite nice
The hotel is not far from the ferry place and easy access to the lisboa & grand lisboa casino, room wise is quote good and clean, I would consider staying here again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

YIM / 홍콩
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 6월
Convenient location but with a little bit dirty ca
Location is convenience with a few minutes to downtown
Short waiting time during check in at lobby. However, room carpet is a little bit dirty and wifi connection is weak. Overall experience for this hotel is good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Andrew / 캐나다
커플
비즈니스 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Executive rooms are fine
Executive room
Was on "executive floor". Clean, reasonable size, rooms. Very hard bed (Chinese style) Simple breakfast buffet. But, a "sauna" is on the 3/4 floors, so has a seedy side to it. Near ferry terminal, wine & grand prix museum.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

hamish / 홍콩
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2012년 6월
Good standard hotel, recently renovated
Good location, responsive helpful staff,
At 20 years old the Emperor Hotel has been renovated and all works well. Despite having many mainland Chinese guests the hotel is still comfortable for overseas visitors. The breakfast buffet is not the widest selection but adequate. Questions we had about services were answered very quickly and helpfully.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

NICOLE / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Great location but just above average rooms
Executive lounge, big bed
Small bathrooms- shower head quite short Location ideal for nightlife- visiting casinos Nice plasma screen tv with many channels
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 6월
great location and high floor
best budget hotel and great location at macau
great location and high floor highly recomment,next time i will stay this hotel again when i visit macau
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 6월
great location and great hotel
hotel at great location
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 6월
good location hotel at macau
good location hotel at macau
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Chan / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
비즈니스 이그제큐티브
5박 | 2012년 6월
Great convenient location
Business Executive Room was newly renovated
i spend 6 days in macau and this i my first time.
작성일: 2012년 7월 4일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.