arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
이용후기 10931건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 10931개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Yessy K.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 23일 토요일
Great location but small room
Near to a few big casinos.
the hotel location was good as it's walking distance to a few big casinos like wynn casino,mgm casino and starworld. room very small even when we booked executive room. breakfast can forget about it as it's not even consider a breakfast for a 4 star hotel. practically they only serve assorted bread and ham.

Alex D.
미국
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
Value hotel in great location
Close vicinity to the larger casino/hotels and other entertainment options in Macau
this hotel has a large lobby. the elevators were quick enough that i never had to wait long to get to the floor i need to go to. the room itself was clean and had all the necessities. the free in room wi-fi was great. the hard mattress/bed took some getting used to.

Hansen H.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
Good Hotel
wi-fi in the room
when checking-in, i gave them HK$1000 and they change me HK$500, they don't gave me 500 pattaca, which i think is a plus. room service is good, reception is good from handling my wi-fi connectivity. the location of the hotel is in the center, so got many things to explore to the west and the east, even though macau is small, and filled with casino majority.

Michael K.
호주
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
Good hotel
Location ,hotel condition,price
Very good location central to everything,helpfull staff

Michael K.
호주
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
Good Hotel,
Location,price an staff
Good hotel,close to everything rail,border crossing,only thing is do not expect a western breakfast just tea an toast but still a good friendly hotel

poonawala F.
인도
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
nothing else except good location
location only
firstly nobody is available at the ferry arrival bus stand and nobody given location of your hotel bus,no sign board are displayed on the bus.we booked 1 deluxe room with queen bed but front desk forced us to stay in a room with 2 separate beds?reason they say room subject to availability >??2 days the room was not cleaned by housekeeping.hardy any staff speak English.at the time of departure they say bus to ferry available for every half an hour but we waited for 90 miniuts no bus and no body really care to reply us satisfactorily??we had to take taxi and go to ferry terminal.over all bad hotel management and very poor service.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
Comfortable big room!!
Free wifi in the room available...
Clean environment. Room is very spacious suitable for family with small kids. Few minutes walk to get food, groceries and etc. Value for money !

Kevin C.
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
Great location, helpful staff.
Location (across from Starworld Casino)
the location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic, it's directly across from the starworld casino. the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is professional and are able to communicate fluently in english. the breakfast was a bit sub-par and the amenities left something to be desired, but for its location in macau, the price is hard to beat!

EMELYN H.
필리핀
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
great location
location
the hotel is clean, i love the business executive room it has computer. need more variety of food for breakfast.

Happy S.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Great Location with Very Efficient Staff!
Great Location..............and free buses are just like a minute walk away...............
we were checked in without fuss though there were a large group of people around the counter waiting............. the reception staff were very friendly and readily directed us to places we were asking........... any hotel rooms that gives me 2 big fluffy pillows i deemed great! apparently the restaurant in the hotel is quite popular with outsiders too...........so we too went for our dim sum lunch.....but chinese food to me is more or less ok........... special mention here the waitress who served us was good and opened an area specially for us becoz i was complaining about the noise from a group of tourists!