2015
우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 7636건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 7637개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Oi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Seriously, fair only
Discounted hotel price;free fruits and snack bar; close to main dinning area
Friendly staff everywhere except call centre, I experienced polite staff who is very helpful, but the staff who picked my friend's call is rather impolite. We came on rainy days so the swimming pool was closed due to thunderstorm warning, so we found out the only available facility of this luxury hotel is only the pool and a gym room. This is quite disappointed as we was highly recommended by our families and friends that this is a big hotel with facilities and friendly staff. Finally we experienced an unhappy time and the room is rather small compare to other hotels in Macau, though we received free fruit, they are not fresh unfortunately. One point you might concern, their shuttle bus waiting time is quite long compare to other hotels...:-( One good thing in our stay, the shopping street in Galaxy is one of the best I have ever seen in Macau! So I will come back for shopping but not staying.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samantha / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Surf beach nice sence
Convenience traffic, theme hotel with complete facilities, nice service.
Convenience traffic, theme hotel with complete facilities, nice service, however check in time will take long time and long queue, if improved that will be better.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MONICA / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Great Stay at Galaxy Macau
Modern Design, Diamond Lobby with Great Show every 30 min, Efficient shuttle bus to main tourist spot in Macau
It's a fantastic hotel. Been to Venetian, Grand Waldo and some hotels in Macau, Galaxy offer a modern design with a huge lobby. Diamond show every 30 min, and well-maintain ornaments. Wave pool is perfect for leisure, especially for kids.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KEI / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
a good place for family with kids
room, swimming pool, activities for kids
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwok / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
many restaurants nearby
tidy, convenient and new
the room is spacious and comfortable. the pool deck provides great place for families
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wanyu / 싱가포르
커플
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Enjoyed my stay. Great!!!
Clean. Friendly staff, Have wifi.
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mary / 필리핀
커플
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Enjoyed and cherish every moment
Relaxing, enjoyable, satisfactory with findinning
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NITA / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
It was so enjoyable. I couldn't ask for more.
big and comfy room, clean bathroom, nice interior and design.
It was probably one of the best hotels that I've ever stayed in my life.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Isabella / 중국
그룹 여행객
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
clean room but slow check in/out
free buses to famous attractions
overall like it, but "3pm check in and 11am check out" is not making sense to ne,
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 호주
커플
갤럭시 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Truley Amazing Hotel
The Hotel was extremely clean with big room and big bathroom, Awesome Pool and plenty of shops and resturants and eatting options plus movie cinemas all in the hotel.
Galaxy Macau was amazing, being a casino it has everything you would expect to find in a 5 star hotel anywhere in the world. Its pool is amazing, there is a wave pool, sand area for the kids and big kids like me to build sound castles, Pool is shallow enough at start for children and gets deeper further out but its has signage and ropes plus life guards so its safe. Also has a children's pool as well plus a lap swimming pool and 3 spas all in this pool area. Rooms was clean, spacious and very comfortable, big bathroom also. Downstairs is the casino, variety of shops, restaurants and cafes and movie cinemas. On visiting the other Casinos in the area I found the galaxy to be less crowded and easier to get around, be sure to check out the fountain show in the front foyer also as its quite beautiful. I would definitely stay there again when I return to Macau with friends.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.