호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.7
이용후기 7509건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 7509개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

SUNG K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
지은지 얼마 안되어 쾌적함
무료 와이파이
오픈한지 얼마 안되어 객실상태 양호함. 쾌적함. 다만 체크인할때 시간이 너무 오래 걸리는게 단점임.
작성일: 2011년 9월 26일 월요일

jiwoong K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 3박
추억을 남긴 즐거운 갤럭시 마카오
호텔 풀장이 휴양을 즐기기에 너무 아름답고 편했음
마카오 자체가 호텔안이 모두 흡연구역이라 숨이막혀 힘들었지만 호텔내의 모든시설이 만족감을주었다 많은 푸드코트와 풀장 그리고 친절한 직원들 그리고 프리 미니바 휴식을 취하기에 더없이 기분좋았던 호텔
작성일: 2011년 9월 25일 일요일

jongwon L. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
웅장함 속에 정갈함
신축건물이고 새로지은 호텔이어서 모든 것이 깨끗하고 좋았다
새로 지은 리조트여서 시설이 매우 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 다만 체크인 시간이 너무 오래걸리고 예약했던 방을 예약할 수 없는 등 좀 짜증났던 일이 있었네요. 분명 예약할때 엑스트라 베드 요구했고 비용도 지불했는데 체크인 이후에 안되어 있어서 전화해서 다시 설치해주고 체크인도 11시에 가서 2시에 오라는 말을 듣고 그 시간에 갔더니 4시에 오라는 둥... 참 체크인 하는 동안 짜증 엄청났내요. 금연방을 달라고 예약했었는데 흡연방으로 준비되어 있다고 하는 말도 들었네요.. 하지만 체크인 이후에는 모든 것이 좋았습니다... 체크인만 좀 원활하게 진행되면 불편한 점은 없을 것 같습니다. 셔틀버스도 잘 운영되고 있고... 아직도 건물은 증축중입니다.
작성일: 2011년 8월 22일 월요일

wayne S. / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Wonderful hotel , with great staff and the rooms are lovely.
Really enjoyed stay in here the whole experience was perfect. Will definitely come back.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

wayne S. / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Really had a wonderful stay here .
Enjoyed our stay here staff were friendly, rooms were clean and the facilities are fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

MARIA A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Totally worth it! But, the wave pool is dirty. I see a lot of hair and some spit in the water. Hope you have a way of cleaning the water.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Tsz M. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Hotel Review
I stayed in Okura and Banyan Tree before. This was my first time to stay at Galaxy. This hotel is also good as Okura and Banyan Tree except there are more guests. Probably I visited in the peak season this time and Galaxy is bigger than the other 2 hotels. Overall, Galaxy is not bad.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

Sally W. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Great facilities and service🤗
Friendly service with great water park and swimming pool & kids club facilities. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Albano A. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Hotel in Macau
Awesome!
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

hengkiang W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Very disappointed trip for a regular galaxy hotel guest
Complaint about TV setting to dim and remote control don't work.... House keeper agrue with me that I need to lay on bed or seat infront of TV in order to operate TV with remote control!!! ... KIDDING ME? Is it a joke... I ask which generation of TV is their flat screen TV... Toilet ammerties were not top up or replace according to number ofvguest in room... I booked for 2adults n 2 children.... But every items provided is for 2pax... I have to call n call everyday for 3nights to get towels n tooth brushes ( As I do not understand why house keeping took away my just used once tooth brush as I could still use the same brush for the rest of my stay!... Since they removed my used tooth brush... They didn't replenish it for 4pax but just for 2 pax instead) This is my third stay here within a 12months period, and it's all for leisure... Hotel standard has dropped to a SHOCKING LEVEL BUT PRICE HAS GONE UP TOO MUCH.... No longer a good price for a family holiday! hotel's casino was worst with alot of illegal actives... I was approached by a group of CHINA men 3males n 2 females asking me for $2000 hkd... And some followed me around asking me for money or asking me if I need loan... This people are all over the place ..
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일