2015
우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 7654건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 7654개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

IEONG / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good
Good..
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

WUT / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

Emily / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
so many people (summer time), service not up to standard for 5 star hotel
so many people in the swimming pool
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

wayne / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
7박 | 2016년 4월
Wonderful hotel , with great staff and the rooms are lovely.
Really enjoyed stay in here the whole experience was perfect. Will definitely come back.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

wayne / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
3박 | 2016년 4월
Really had a wonderful stay here .
Enjoyed our stay here staff were friendly, rooms were clean and the facilities are fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

MARIA / 필리핀
커플
갤럭시 리조트뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Totally worth it! But, the wave pool is dirty. I see a lot of hair and some spit in the water. Hope you have a way of cleaning the water.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Tsz / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Hotel Review
I stayed in Okura and Banyan Tree before. This was my first time to stay at Galaxy. This hotel is also good as Okura and Banyan Tree except there are more guests. Probably I visited in the peak season this time and Galaxy is bigger than the other 2 hotels. Overall, Galaxy is not bad.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

Sally / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great facilities and service🤗
Friendly service with great water park and swimming pool & kids club facilities. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Albano / 포르투갈
커플
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Hotel in Macau
Awesome!
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

hengkiang / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
갤럭시 시티뷰 킹룸 
3박 | 2016년 8월
Very disappointed trip for a regular galaxy hotel guest
Complaint about TV setting to dim and remote control don't work.... House keeper agrue with me that I need to lay on bed or seat infront of TV in order to operate TV with remote control!!! ... KIDDING ME? Is it a joke... I ask which generation of TV is their flat screen TV... Toilet ammerties were not top up or replace according to number ofvguest in room... I booked for 2adults n 2 children.... But every items provided is for 2pax... I have to call n call everyday for 3nights to get towels n tooth brushes ( As I do not understand why house keeping took away my just used once tooth brush as I could still use the same brush for the rest of my stay!... Since they removed my used tooth brush... They didn't replenish it for 4pax but just for 2 pax instead) This is my third stay here within a 12months period, and it's all for leisure... Hotel standard has dropped to a SHOCKING LEVEL BUT PRICE HAS GONE UP TOO MUCH.... No longer a good price for a family holiday! hotel's casino was worst with alot of illegal actives... I was approached by a group of CHINA men 3males n 2 females asking me for $2000 hkd... And some followed me around asking me for money or asking me if I need loan... This people are all over the place ..
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.