아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1231건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1231개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

sam / 홍콩
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bed size
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Ho / 영국
개인 여행자
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is needed
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Nicholas / 홍콩
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
2박 | 2016년 5월
Right Close to the Museum
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Thanabadee / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Rodney / 필리핀
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
The best pool in the city
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Rodney / 필리핀
커플
Deluxe Resort View Room
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
the best of the best swimming and childrens facilities
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Thomas / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice stay
-
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

Gagan / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice Hotel --- will come back again
We traveled with 2 kids of age 6 years and 20 months and they both enjoyed every bit of it . Specially my elder daughter loved the Kids co and the pool . This hotel has something for all - for adult they have- tennis court, Pool , Jacuzzi ,Gym ,Spa and for the kids they have special pool with temperature controlled water , Kids co with lots of kids activities and its fully safe to leave your child .
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Ka / 홍콩
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location but outdated facilities
The stay is generally nice and pleasant but the room definitely needs to be renovated.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Choy / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location and Convenient in Transportation
The Hotel in a very good location which very near to the Ferry Terminal and it is around the Macau town area. It is very convenient to get taxi which always one or two is standby at the Hotel road side. Beside, the food in their restaurant is delicious and many choices.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.