arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 라파 마카우 호텔 (Grand Lapa Macau Hotel)

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오 - Show map

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1128건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Joanna R.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.

IEONG P.
중국
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service

Anthony M.
호주
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy

Mohamed S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.

DOOHO K.
대한민국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.

SIU T.
홍콩
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
nice hotel
service, location, room

Rosanno F.
필리핀
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Dallas S.
캐나다
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.

Kam C.
홍콩
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room

Bate-Erdene B.
몽골
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great