매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1240건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 1240개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

IEONG / 중국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰 킹베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

Anthony / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰 킹베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

Mohamed / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

DOOHO / 대한민국
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

SIU / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 시티뷰 킹베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
nice hotel
service, location, room
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Rosanno / 필리핀
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Dallas / 캐나다
커플
수페리어 킹룸/트윈룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Kam / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스 리조트뷰 킹
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Bate-Erdene / 몽골
그룹 여행객
Deluxe Resort View Room
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Danielle / 미국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 리조트뷰 킹
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.