arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

그랜드 라파 마카우 호텔 (Grand Lapa Macau Hotel)

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1125건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1125개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Akira S.
일본
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Comfortable but rather old.
Spa, friendly staff, restaurants
This is 3rd time for me staying at this hotel. I hope remodeling or refurbishing for better accommodations.

TSZ C.
홍콩
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
It's a nice place
service, location, sweet ( special gift for my birthday )

Paul H.
영국
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Interesting stay
Old fashioned but rather quaint for that. Close to ferry terminal. Very quiet.
Close to where I was working but a bit of a walk to the old town. The Fisherman's Wharf is nearby but most of it was closed and run down. Next door to the Sands so you can use their free transport around. VERY expensive wifi which really ought to be included in the room price. Very few people staying here whilst I was there. Nice bar but fierce air con.

Yau C.
홍콩
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful
nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service

Yulia B.
러시아
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Lovely!
Location, decor, staff
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.

Alfredo R.
포르투갈
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Amazing breakfast
Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario

Lena G.
호주
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
Comfy bed
The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.

chan S.
홍콩
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
Hotel was convenient and stylish
Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families

Michael S.
필리핀
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel
Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.

Hayk B.
중국
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
good place near city center and more casino
good place for casino and players
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear