좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2523건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2523개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hwee / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 2박
Good hotel & location
Buffet Breakfast & dinner were good with wide varieties of food.
We enjoyed our two nights' stay at Grand Waldo Hotel although we have to wait for about 3 hours before we can check in as the room is not ready and that we arrived early at 11 am. Nice, quiet environment compared to Galaxy Hotel opposite which is within 5-10 mins walking distance. Overall a value for money hotel.
작성일: 2011년 6월 11일 토요일

Law / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Nice hotel room, but the transportation is not tha
Cheap and impressive breakfast
I went there with my girlfriend during the dragon boat festival, this is the only hotel which offered the reasonable price for a hotel room during the public holiday, and it was like HK$9xx including breakfast. it turned out to be a nice room, the room was clean and tidy, but the weak point is that even the hotel is located just the opposite to the new Banyan Tree hotel, the transportation is so bad that the shuttle buss operates like a half an hour interval and its hard to hire a taxi at the hotel. BTW, the breakfast there is impressive and offers a very wide range of choices, for HK$9xx for a night during a public holiday, its a good value of money
작성일: 2011년 6월 10일 금요일

ashok / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 2박
lovely hotel but not for value for money
very less visitor to come
the hotel is ok it's big problem to take the taxi some time it will cost half an hour. loction is too far from city so every time when you want to go out you need the taxi.
작성일: 2011년 6월 9일 목요일

Arnold / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Good Price Given the Quality and Location
Good Features, Good Location
The hotel was very clean and the features was good (has a swimming pool, weight room, a convenient store..etc.). Though the bus to this hotel only goes to a couple locations, but it's close to the galaxy and within walking distance to the bus stop so getting to places is convenient as well.
작성일: 2011년 6월 9일 목요일

Mrinalini /
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 2박
Good rooms but hotel is too quiet
The rooms were a good size; pool was great, buffet was adequate
the redeeming factor was the room size and decor. very comfortable and clean. the pool is huge and very nice. keep in mind that there is no lifeguard.
작성일: 2011년 6월 8일 수요일

Fung / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Although not as popular but not bad at all
Convenient location and very comfortable room
Very good service to make guest happy. Gamble area is small, but maybe it will be easier to win money. Include free breakfast which is very good, although mostly going to miss it because of late night before :)
작성일: 2011년 6월 7일 화요일

Beau / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 1박
Great value, but so-so location
Great value for the money; good for family
Spacious hotel. Up-to-date furnishings. Location in the very edge of the Taipa/Cotai strip. Taxi ride to/from downtown is affordable (50-60 MOP), but the hotel doesn't have many taxis waiting. Both times I took a cab from the hotel there was only a single taxi at the stand. Very calming location though...quiet and away from the crowds and hustle of downtown.
작성일: 2011년 6월 5일 일요일

balkishan / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 1박
good location
good ambience
the check out process needs improvement. the taxi service is not good. there should be pick up n drop off services as the other hotels provides this facility. if you have shuttle bus from ferry pick up i am sure you will have more guests
작성일: 2011년 6월 1일 수요일

Doug / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and warm service to match
Spacious rooms, lovely pool, not far from the newer Galaxy Casino, superb complimentary breakfast, free shuttle to ferry terminal
i've been to macau many times, but never have stayed in taipa. i was very happy with the close proximity of the grand waldo to the two other grand casinos: namely the galaxy and the venetian. they are both accessible by foot and it only takes about 20 minutes to go from one end to the other. the pool at the grand walso was very pleasant, as was the complimentary breakfast. i enjoyed getting free copies of the china daily newspaper and free wifi in the lobby was very well appreciated. the front desk staff were helpful, happy and polite. i would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2011년 6월 1일 수요일

David / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
Excellent Stay
Friendly staff, good location and good quality rooms
always a pleasure to stay at the grand waldo. well located on taipa with easy access to venetian and city of dreams. the staff are always friendly and professional. rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean. the restaurant and bar food is well prepared and served with a smile. will go back again.
작성일: 2011년 5월 31일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.