arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2523건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2523개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Chan K.
홍콩
2010년 12월 1일 수요일
Good bargain with quality
Staff was helpful and polite. the breakfast gives a large variety of food and the taste was okay.
swimming pool quite inconvenient
we had a good time in this hotel. we stayed only for one night. The room size was acceptable, although its 5-star rating was a bit overrated. Staff was helpful and polite. the breakfast gives a large variety of food and the taste was okay. The shuttle bus that took us to and fro the pier was quite nice.

Dalida D.
스위스
2010년 11월 30일 화요일
Hotel was ok!
hotel was ok for the price
casino, too many smoking rooms
The hotel was not bad. It was clean, the size of the room was ok. Only two floors do have non-smoking rooms. . The casino is not to compare with the Venetian, it's quite small and dark.

hendro G.
인도네시아
2010년 11월 30일 화요일
big and quiet hotel,lack of taxi
cheaper
must walk 45 minute from venetian hotel,taxi refused to go(too near)
shuttle bus to border and ferry terminal is very difficult to find,different with shuttle bus from venetian hotel which could be found every where

OON L.
싱가포르
2010년 11월 26일 금요일
Exterior & Lobby looks nice but the room is old
the essential toiletry is supply
rooms need to be upgrade
We have been many times to macau but this is the first stay in this hotel. It graded as a cheap 5* hotel but to me it is only a 3* hotel.The room is small and old,the lighting in the room is so dim.The location is out of the way and we had waited about 20 min for the taxi to come in. Not worth of money.

Neveen S.
영국
2010년 11월 25일 목요일
Not sure this hotel is really a five star
Nothing comes to mind straight away
Bathroom was not what i expected from a 5 star hotel
My stay at the Grand Waldo was not as good as i expected. I purposely booked a 5 star hotel as my wife and i wanted a good hotel/room for our wkend break. This hotel is in Macau and is in competition with the Ventian and other 5 star hotels. The room was ok, but we paid for a suite but this was not a suite. The bathroom was very poor for a supposed 5 star hotel. Food - buffet was average. We never made breakfast.

jiratthitipan P.
태국
2010년 11월 24일 수요일
Lovely holiday in Macao
clean,good veiw
no shuttle bus to airport
i was stay at the grand waldo hotel for 1 night and i had a great time there. The staffs are very kind with the service mind and they are also willing to give your help all the time. The room is very clean and have a good view. However, the room was very smelly becase the ciggarate. So i would like to suggest you to request non-smoking room if you are non smoking person. Breadfast was ok. The overall is ok. Love there.

angelita R.
필리핀
2010년 11월 24일 수요일
lovely hotel and service with smile
i like everything in grand waldo
Im out most of the time, I didnt know if there is dancing water or show
we enjoy our stay Grand Waldo, service,breakfast buffet, staff, rooms, casino are great. they even have shuttle Bus to and fro airport. walking distance to venetian hotel and soon to be finishe Galaxy hotel.

Neil M.
영국
2010년 11월 24일 수요일
Good hotel with good view from rooms
Comfortable room, good views, sauna and nightclub
Difficult to get a taxi at times
Very nice stay staff very helpful, room clean and tidy, bed comfortable, facilities good

Ted C.
미국
2010년 11월 21일 일요일
Great hotel for the price
Good price, fairly modern hotel
Far from the main attractions
Overall a great hotel, rooms are clean and modern, price is reasonbale and free shuttle services to the turbojet terminal and other places. Hotel is across the bridge from most places so taxi will cost a little more than if you stayed on the other side of macau.

Johan O.
스웨덴
2010년 11월 18일 목요일
Lovley hotel with great rooms
Outdoor pool and roomservice
Bad english at the resturants and casino
Its a very nice hotel all in all but have a bad location. Its on the island of Taipa so you have to take a cab to the city center. Nice pool, almost never anybody there aswell.