호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2523건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2523개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Johan O. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 4박
Nice hotel with nice poolarea
Outdoor pool and roomservice
bad location and bad english at resturants
Its a nice place to stay with great poolarea. And almost never anybody at the pool. The spa was closed when I was there for renovation so I cant comment on that. Good roomservice and laundry service. Bad location from the city center,
작성일: 2010년 11월 18일 목요일

FONG K. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 1박
Surprisingly good value for money!
Free welcome drinks, candlelight dinner and limousine service
room is a bit unclean
Surprisingly good value for money! I enjoyed the free candlelight dinner for two, and the free limousine service was a good touch considering the slightly inconvenient location of the hotel.
작성일: 2010년 11월 15일 월요일

Chuanzhi T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel, but lousy location
Nice facade, decent rooms
Slow service
Initially selected this hotel because of it's 24 hour spa. Unfortunately it was closed for renovations earlier this year. It was actually reopened when I got there, however the operation hours were only from 3pm to 11pm. Hotel service was slow. I arrived at the hotel earlier, and ask the reception what time I could check in. The normal check in time was 3pm, but they mentioned that I can start checking in at 11am onwards. I decided to go to the nearby Venetian to walk around first. I came back to the hotel at 2pm. They allowed me to register and check in, but they said that the room would only be ready at 3pm and they would pass me the key card then. However, at 3pm, the room was not ready yet, and I only got to the room at 4plus. They should have informed me earlier, so that I did not have to wait 2 hours at the lobby doing nothing, since there are no other amenities near this hotel.
작성일: 2010년 11월 10일 수요일

Shirlyn Q. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel with spacious rooms.
Nice room, nice toilets, good service
Could have more varieties of merchandise in the convenience store at the hotel lobby.
Great Waldo is located at Cotai/Taipa. There are also The Venetian, Hard Rock, Grand Hyatt, Crown in City of Dreams. Shops close late like 11.30pm. The branded shops at Cotai strip are Duty-free. Good experience.
작성일: 2010년 11월 10일 수요일

LIM K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
A place to relax
quiet place to stay and nice hotel
not easy to get a taxi at night
We stayed for one night at grand waldo. The hotel room and bathroom is clean and has a separate shower and bath. The view is fantastic from our room. overall is a good place to stay
작성일: 2010년 11월 9일 화요일

Ketan V. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2009년 6월 | 1박
Great Hotel - good service
Not far from the Venetian, rooms spacious well specified
area around hotel needs a bit of a cleanup
This is a great hotel which is cheaper than the venetian in macau Good service, breakfast included. Maybe a wider selection of vegetarian fayre at breakfast would be useful.
작성일: 2010년 11월 9일 화요일

Zachary C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
Good quality with lower price
Cheap
Not clean enough
Price is cheaper compare to other 5 stars hotel. But location is too far. Need to take taxi everytime. The hotel is pretty new, however the room isn't clean enough. We find the bath tub are kind of dirty compare to other 5 star hotel. Service is fare. No surprise, no disappointment. The complimentary breakfast was ok. If I would give 80 out of 100 for this hotel. Price are suitable for business trip.
작성일: 2010년 11월 9일 화요일

David G. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
good hotel
nice size rooms
nice place to stay and tour macao. breakfdast had a large variety of chinese and western food.
작성일: 2010년 11월 4일 목요일

LEVI I. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
nice hotel
The Gym was fantastic
the breakfast wasn't very nice
Nice hotel, Breakfast wasn't very nice, The personnel in the small convenient store inside the hotel was very rude to me when i asked if they had any medicine for a headache. Treated me like I was an alien or something. They casino staff was very friendly as well as the small cafe in the back of the casino.
작성일: 2010년 11월 3일 수요일

Eva H. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 2박
lovely hotel but a little bit far
clean room and nice lobby
not much,
a little bit far from shopping,and sights,but for the price it's already a good choice
작성일: 2010년 10월 30일 토요일