arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 3940건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3940개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Ho C.
홍콩
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Reasonable price with good service.
Comfort, convenience, nice
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.

DOOHO K.
대한민국
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
common , ordinary hotel
supermarket and many local resturants near here
very disappointment this time than before. hotel resturant food is tasteless and not various . price is higher than it's tastes. most discomfort point is that traffic service is not good.

annie W.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
good hotel to stay in macau
have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..

Lee V.
홍콩
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Good Business Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value for Money

Wan W.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Macau stay at Grandview
the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in

Lorenz A.
스위스
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
easy to stay close Taipai village and Cotai
room size, location, friendliness of staff
Was ok

lee S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Very comfortable and enjoying
free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal , very spacious and comfortable and clean
Nice spacious environment and with a king size bed. Very quiet and comfortable hotel. But need to walk quite far if wanted to go other casino (ttake about 15 to 20min) Free shuttle bus but no wifi . Casino just inside the hotel (no smoking at all)

Chi L.
홍콩
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
nice
great
awesome hotel

TEO K.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Not an idea locations, difficult to find transport
The hotel room is nice, the food at the restaurant is delicious.
Is far from all the attractive location, difficult to find taxi. The hotel is only provide shuttle bus to Macau hubble. During my stay, I was requested for the non smoking room, however , it very disappointed the smokers also stay at the same floor.

CHON T.
마카오
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
good
cheap, clean, comfortable