호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 3954건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3954개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

THAM S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
wifi
.
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high

Suet C.
홍콩
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
Reasonable price with reasonable comfortability
Reasonable price, quiet, comfortable
For this price, I think this hotel has given me more than I expected. Although the casino here is not large, it gave me a pleasant accommodation environment without noise and smoke. Suggest for those who are not expecting activity in casino in Macau.

Siew L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Grand view hotel @ macau
Nearby supermarket and food stall, clean room, internal casino
Hotel is clean and reasonal price ... Internal casino, Free wifi only availble at hotel lobby. Require 10 taxi ride to get to hotel... Overall not bad... It's around housing apartment area. Supermarket and some small food stall nearby.

KA L.
마카오
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
Good hotel and good location
Good location and good bed near seven eleven
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly

greg M.
영국
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!
The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!

Maslina M.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Great Short Stay that is not Casino Environment
Concierge, Location, Proximity to Supermarket
It was a great stay. We wished we had stayed for more than 2 nights. The room was spacious. We had twin beds. The view overlooking the jockey club is nice. It is very near to other casinos and entertainment resort such as the Galaxy and City of Dreams. There are nice food eateries at the back of the hotel street and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. Concierge was amazingly well-informed on bus services and directions to places. I have to give top marks for the good service.

LING T.
홍콩
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Value hotel
The price was reasonable; the room was clean
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable

UT I.
중국
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Not up to standard
Comfortable, big room and bed
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room

Ho C.
홍콩
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Reasonable price with good service.
Comfort, convenience, nice
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.

DOOHO K.
대한민국
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
common , ordinary hotel
supermarket and many local resturants near here
very disappointment this time than before. hotel resturant food is tasteless and not various . price is higher than it's tastes. most discomfort point is that traffic service is not good.