좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 3979건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3980개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

KA / 마카오
개인 여행자
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good hotel and good location
Good location and good bed near seven eleven
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일

greg / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!
The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일

Maslina / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Great Short Stay that is not Casino Environment
Concierge, Location, Proximity to Supermarket
It was a great stay. We wished we had stayed for more than 2 nights. The room was spacious. We had twin beds. The view overlooking the jockey club is nice. It is very near to other casinos and entertainment resort such as the Galaxy and City of Dreams. There are nice food eateries at the back of the hotel street and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. Concierge was amazingly well-informed on bus services and directions to places. I have to give top marks for the good service.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

LING / 홍콩
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Value hotel
The price was reasonable; the room was clean
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

UT / 중국
커플
프리미어 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Not up to standard
Comfortable, big room and bed
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Ho / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Reasonable price with good service.
Comfort, convenience, nice
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

DOOHO / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
common , ordinary hotel
supermarket and many local resturants near here
very disappointment this time than before. hotel resturant food is tasteless and not various . price is higher than it's tastes. most discomfort point is that traffic service is not good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 11일 토요일

annie / 인도네시아
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
good hotel to stay in macau
have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..
작성일: 2014년 10월 11일 토요일

Lee / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good Business Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일

Wan / 말레이시아
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Macau stay at Grandview
the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.