양호함 6.1
100% 생생리뷰 39건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 39개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.6
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.2
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 5.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Jaymie / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money
The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHAN / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good location but not very clear
suitable space
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katie / 영국
커플
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
good location, bit of odd design good value
in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Strategic Location
convenience
The hotel room is quite ok. I think the selling point for the hotel is the location, it's very strategic, in town, walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, macau museum, New Yaohan shopping center,Margaret's Cafe e Nata Restaurant and etc. If you willing to walk a bit far, around 15-20 minutes, you can reach Lisboa Casino. There are many good restaurants and shops around that area. It's near Ponte 16 Casino, if you are the customers of the casino, you can take their free buses.
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pattanachat / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 1 킹베드
2박 | 2012년 12월
Dirty small dusty noisy
Cheap
I cannot see the hotel when i was there because the hotel sign s so small letters No facility in this hotel exept chinese guest can be your alarm clock in the early morning The room s very dirty and no wifi
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tobias / 독일
커플
스탠다드 1 킹베드
2박 | 2012년 12월
dirty, unfriendly, terribly overprized...!
non... apart from good location.
hong thai hotel is not even close to what it promises to be on agoda or other booking sites. The rooms, floors and elevators are dirty and dusty, beds and furniture is partly broken, the bathrooms smelly and moldy. some rooms lack windows and are claustrophobic and badly lit. the room service is totally uncapable and the staff is ignorant and doesn't speak a word of english. even by "rural mainland china standards" this hotel is terrible! for over 100$ the night, this must be the most overpriced hotel in the world! even a 10$ backpacker joint has better facilities!
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

francesco / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Some where to stay if you are low on cash.
Had air conditioning and hot water that worked
The location was not so bad as the taxi service in Macau is excellent. Receptionist spoke good English, rates were high for the quality of the room, but better than other hotel weekend rates. The room had no safe, the mattress was as hard as the floor, the internal door latch was broke, but the TV, aicon, and hotwater were great. The bathroom was presented to me as somebody had just hosed it all down, and the crridores outside the room looked like they have never been vacumed before.
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marie / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 1 킹베드
2박 | 2012년 9월
hotel near macau city
near macau's famous landmarks - Senado Square and St, Paul Ruins, accessible
wi-fi could only be accessed at the lobby. Intended for low budget
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chariesse / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lovely Hotel
Great Location and for budget travelers
The great thing about this hotel it was easy to find. I didn't expect that the room is spacious for a budget hotel. The hotel is clean and cozy. Upon arrival we were asked by the hotel staff to deposit in the amount of 200 HKD, don't be shocked it will be refunded as soon as you checked out. The service desk staff doesn't speak English so be prepared with your charades skills. The overall stay was OK.
작성일: 2012년 9월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jingwen / 마카오
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 1 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
衛生乾淨,出行方便,性價比高
酒店重新裝修過,給人一種很舒服,煥然一新的感覺。服務人員態度很好,酒店環境不錯,房間衛生乾淨整齊。酒店位置就系新馬路尾,坐16浦酒店的巴士再過對面人行天橋行100米就到,附近周邊有好多手信店以及餐館。價錢適中,性價比高,下次會繼續入住。
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.