좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 170건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 170개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Seongsu / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities
Location/View/Room
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

vernandoes / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping
clean, friendly staffs and good location
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

nattakarn / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
smart idea to stay this hotel.
many casinos around the hotel.
This 3 stars hotel is with good location (many casinos around this hotel,you can walk, like you stay in the center of the city with medium price, smart idea to choose this hotel but for people love gambling because room is quite small and no activity to do except casino.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일

Andy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Good service with a smile
Service, Location, Cleanliness
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

Yee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
작성일: 2012년 12월 8일 토요일

Yee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

Tuan / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
작성일: 2012년 10월 26일 금요일

nattakarn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
작성일: 2012년 9월 5일 수요일

Razel / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
작성일: 2012년 5월 2일 수요일

Chen / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
작성일: 2012년 4월 3일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.