호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12212건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12212개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

OOI E. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일

Chui C. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Not a casino hotel
Staffs are nice *3
Went there during CNY with family, mum was just wanted to gambling , well , its not easy to catch a taxi and shuttles came in every 30 mins, compare to other hotels in macau, its a small hotel with less felicities.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일

Yiu L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
good and comfort as well as the price is very reas
Service good, the Fado is a good restaurant with reasonable pricee
Comfort and will visit again
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일

Foong C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
GOT BED BUGS
bathroom is comfortable
there was bed bugs, we felt itchy and there is redness on both of our hands.We didn't complain on the spot as we thought it was mosquito bites.When we back and see doctor, the doctor commented it's from bed bugs bites. Hope that the hotel staff really look into this matter seriously to avoid it happens in future.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Lachlan R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best Hotel in Macau for Travellers
Location, Rooms, Staff
The Royal is my pick whenever I stay in Macau. The casinos are always busy and quite far away from everything. This hotel is conveniently located near the casinos and attractions, but tucked away in quiet back streets. The rooms are also clean and spacious, making the perfect place if you are visiting Macau for tourism rather than gambling.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Joe T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Interesting 2 nights stay at Royal
Room Cleanliness.... Front office staffs were very polite an helpful..
When we arrived at the airport: We were looking for the free shuttle to the Hotel Royal When we found the counter,, the lady manning it was was more to " selling her own products ( Prepaid cards ) than to assist us in the transport to the Hotel. Later .. when the bus arrived,,, she shouted at another couple who was also waiting for the bus to Royal for not listening to her instructions.Very rude lady... but i dont think its the hotel staffs. Other than this incident.. When we arrive at the hotel.. 1) Room was great and clean. 2) The Front desk was also very helpful 3) Breakfast was OK.. 4) there was also a mini casino at the lobby. 5) WE walked to all major attractions. 6) Restaurants are all walking distance 7) 2 convenience shops just around the corner I guess if the hotel changes the Bus counter operator at the airport.. our trip would have been 9/10.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Benny C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable and Nice location
Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Charlene I. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good
Big Room, hotel staff friendly, clean
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Joyce L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good sleep
Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Sze T. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
stay @ royal hotel
price, service and environment
The hotel's environment is pleasant and the room rate is especially attractive. Staff provides good service.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일