arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

호텔 로얄 마카오 (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12155개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Michael L.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
good
1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).

PAPON P.
태국
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Nice hotel, worth money
Big room, clean, worth money
Clean, cozy, good location. Can take bus to venetian

Olga K.
호주
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Overall good
.

TUANG P.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
not bad
clean ,hotel staff friendly,
the lift to room are very bad n slow,the wifi service very slow,shulttle bus driver very rude,actually the is only 3 star

Kien Y.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!
clean, polite staff, secured!
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...

Pei L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Nice Hotel
room is clean, big and bed is comfortable
good experience overall

SZE C.
홍콩
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Comfy and fine
Comfy bed
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.

Chung Y.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Good but quite expensive
Bathroom, bed, casino

yang L.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 21일 토요일
hotel condition
friendly hotel officer
The hotel officer is friendly, but the wifi there is not stable, the tv quality is not good.

Christopher H.
호주
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
Decently Priced Clean Hotel
Customer Service, Swimming Pool and Location
Great Clean place to stay in and very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. Caught a ferry from HK and was a short taxi ride to the hotel. Walkable distance to most shops, eatery, "saunas" and tourist sites such as the macau museum. Though if you are here to gamble and admire the casino structures, you'll have to grab a taxi. Not many taxi come around the Royal so it is slightly inconvenient.