arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

호텔 로얄 마카오 (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12155건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12155개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

NINA W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
efficient service and comfortable stay
clean, spacious room, shuttle bus
Generally it was satisfactory except for the poor wifi due to too many users. The shuttle bus only runs twice a day.

YIN A.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Pleasant stay at Royal Hotel
Clean, Comfort & Great Location
The room is clean, comfort & large. There are several local restaurant nearby. 7-11 store is just opposite the hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to the travel spot and ferry terminal.

Chee H.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Comfortable room and Helping staffs
Clean Hotel, Comfortable room and Helping staffs
Clean Hotel, Comfortable room and Helping staffs, specially the bells boys

Chee H.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Clean Hotel, Comfortable room and Helping staffs
Clean Hotel, Comfortable room and Helping staffs
Clean Hotel, Comfortable room and Helping staffs. Specially to the bells boys

Lois D.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
standard room and hotel
good location to go to st paul church
my stay is just standard here. the hotel is quite full in during peak days. so we have to waited for a long queue during check in and check out. the transport choice from hotel is only by taxi. the closest tourist attraction is st paul church.

Lee C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Good enough
Shuttle bus provided, good value for money, close to city centre
The stay was pleasant and the hotel lived up to our expectations. The staff was friendly. The best part of the hotel was the fitness centre and the pool. The location of the hotel is good as it is walking distance to the old part of the city in Macau and intriguing to explore.

Latif A.
터키
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
A nice City Hotel
Location, friendly stuff, shuttle
If you are planning to go only biggest casinos, it worths to stay this one due to have shuttle everywhere and be close to ferry and historical places.

wong K.
홍콩
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
it is convenient.
it is located at the city centre. good service. it is worth to stay there.
the room is big & clean. good service. free shuttle. indoor swimming pool.

YI S.
중국
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Relaxed journey
Clean room, friendly staff, value for money

Sandy S.
미국
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Smokey Room, Poor Internet, Expensive, Bad Value
Friendliness of staff
I would caution anyone to stay at this hotel unless absolutely necessary. At Royal, the room was small,no breakfast, one device only for wifi, internet very slow and dropped connection repeatedly. We switched rooms twice because the so called smoke free rooms reeked of smoke – Macau only recently banned public smoking and the hotel is old and dingy that even the smoke free rooms smelled. On top of all this, we had to switch room keys several times because the power kept going out in the room and at times not even unlock the door. All in all, go somewhere else, better value for money just about anywhere else. I cannot believe they claim it’s a luxury hotel.