2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12345건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 12345개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

IU / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Bad experience in swimming pool.
Front desk staff nice. Convinent to go out by shuttle bus. Resonable price.
It was 10+*C last week.I was surprised with my friend after swimming at 7pm. The changing room {just next to the pool} was crowded and the shower tubs were fully occupied although there was only one more lady swimming with us. A woman was running in front of my quene to shower. She was dressed up with a wool like sweater, long jeans and short boots while I was wrapped with a towel with water dripping down.I was doubt and asked if this was opened to public. She answer,' Guests should go back to their rooms for shower.' Inside and outside the shower curtain, they chated and yelled 'I could be very fast". I won't mind if the room was already with the signage on "STAFF ONLY". But do tell me first so that I would rather pay more to choose another five star hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Arlene / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2014년 1월
Nice and quiet location near attractions
1. Friendly and accommodating staff; 2. Nice and quiet location within walking distance of major attractions; 3. Well-designed accommodations
Everything was great, the hotel has a well-appointed lobby with a wonderful and helpful staff. However, free wi-fi is for one device per room only.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Siu / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Near the sightseeing point, convenient traffic
Clean, Good Breakfast Buffet, Convenient
Clean, Good Breakfast Buffet, Convenient store and good traffic location. The staff are not too good in cantonese which I expect they should be good in Cantonese. The facilities are quite good and the stores nearby are very convenient for purchase necessary goods. At the end, the checkout process is quite fast which only takes less than 10 minutes for the process and I do appreciate.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

ong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2014년 1월
clean, comfortable
clean, comfortable, price reasonable
clean, comfortable, price reasonable standard price , nearby more restoran and one little pasar to buy anything
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

Chane / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 킹
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Good, Value for money
great value, locations, nice room
Good, much better price compared to the other hotels near by.
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

HOAY / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
5박 | 2014년 1월
Is fabulous!
Cleanliness of the room, attentive door men, strategically located
My stay was really nice. Feel surprised when being told that we have a free upgrade of our room. I've been impressed by the attentive door men, they provide a really good tour guidance and I really appreciate it. But, I have to complain about the front desk services, the staff seems to be impatient and not quite nice. However, I feel that Royal Hotel is still an ideal hotel for travelers to stay in.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Huey / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2014년 1월
Satisfied
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Very satisfied and comfortable with it's central location. Was able to walk to have food and shopping as it's in the city area.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

John / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Just far enough from the madding crowd
20m indoor heated pool, close to the city, no casino on site
A pleasant stay. I'm a regular business traveler in Macau, and while there I like to use a gym or swim. The Royal Hotel has a nice indoor heated pool, perfect in winter, when the outdoor pools of other hotels are closed and of no value. Very nearby is 7-11, a supermarket, and many cafes and restaurants, so no need to stay in the hotel for breakfast... why not go next door for a pork chop bun and a cup of tea for 26MOP. Walking distance to the historical city centre too. Will be back!
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Huey / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Very satisfied with the room which is comfortable
Room clean, spacious and location is central - city centre.
Very satisfied and will return to stay again when in Macau.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Hon / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 1월
Centrally located, fast internet and comfort
Centrally located, fast internet and comfortable bed
Pleasant and enjoy. Good location with plenty of foods available nearby. Transportation is good with easily accessible bus stop and taxi.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.