arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

호텔 로얄 마카오 (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12155개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Swee T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Good choice of value for money
Large room, walking distance to the town and covenience public transport to catch up.

Toha W.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Nice hotel to stay
location, breakfast, hotel cleanliness
Overall this hotel is quite OK, since the one who stayed in here are my parents and some of his friends (averagely are 70 over years old). The most important thing for old people is the location near fery terminal and they needed it so much since they can't walk too far and they used shuttle bus for going there. They just spent nights in Macau for visiting some old friends in Hongkong. The breakfast and the cleanliness of this hotel is OK too.

Tingting J.
중국
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
comfort
location location location
The location is great. It's easy to walk around. They provide shuttle bus from the ferry terminal.

Mohsin K.
인도
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Excellent
Everything is Perfect
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 1 day here with my wife on 2nd Oct '13. 5 star hotel. Rooms are little small but good facilities. They give you airport transfer and also free shuttle to many tourist spot in every 1 hour. Comfortable beds, good service and facilities, they have small casino which is available for 24x7. Location is not the best as you need to take free shuttle or taxi for everywhere. I will prefer this hotel for my next visit as well.

LARASATI J.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Great location, friendlly staff, superb room
Nice room, Near Tourism attraction, Quite surrounding
Surprising me that my request through Agoda, the possibility if Hotel can provide a birthday card or small cake for my husband's birthday while arrival. They not provide it..but they up-grade us to Premium Class Room and let us check-in three hours earlier..it is a very nice room. Thanks to Reception staff (Mr. Vincent), a friendly person. I will recommend Royal Hotel to all my friends here.. and booked through Agoda is the best way, no difficulties at all!

NICHOLAS C.
캐나다
2013년 10월 13일 일요일
Convenient, Clean, Great value of money
Convenient, Clean, Great value of money
this is actually the second time that we have stayed at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. bed is super comfy and the rooms r newly renovated. it takes abt 10 minutes to walk to downtown which is super convenient. the area around the hotel is actually pretty quiet. the only downside is that it's hard to find a cab but you can always take their shuttle to lisboa if you wanna go to downtown.

Dazhi O.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 13일 일요일
very satisfied
clean rooms, good location, well maintained hotel.

Cheryl O.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
Enjoyable
Airport transfers, close to eating areas
OK. Will probably come back again when next visit Macau.Nice eating stalls nearby although it is quite a hassle trudging up the hill back to the hotel.

Cheryl O.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
Was alright.
Has airport transfers, accessible to wet market and eating stalls nearby
One of the disadvantage is that the hotel is located in a hilly area, and we had to trudge up the slope each time we made out way back. It can be quite tiring if we are carrying heavy shopping bags with us. walking distance to Senado square takes quite a fair bit of walking.

Kam C.
대만
2013년 10월 10일 목요일
Comfortable hotel
Its cleanliness, friendly staff and location
I have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times and every time I enjoyed it very much. But there are a few things that I wish the hotel could pay more attention to so that the guests will have 100% comfort and satisfaction. #1. Internet access to all mobile devices, not just one. #2. Some of the bath and hand towels are looking old and yellowish. Please replace. #3. Please provide more shuttles to airport. Thank you.