2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12349건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 12349개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SHARON / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2013년 8월
Good
Service
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일

Natalie / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Lovely and comfortable
It was clean
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일

Purushottam / 인도
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Comfortable,pleasing & enjoyable stay.
Friendly staff, good ambiance & reasonably priced.
Easy check in and cheak ouy. Friendly staff , always ready to help. Good guidence given for tours. Rooms were very comfortable and pleasing. The food was good and very tasty. The situation of the hotel is quite convenient. We would like to come again and stay. In one word - "Fantastic"
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

YOKE / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Location is good, convenient and nice hotel
Centrally Location, close to tourist attraction, reasonable price
My stay started with bad shuttle bus transfer from Ferry Terminal as we waited more than 45 minite for shuttle bus and there is no signage where to wait for Hotel Royal bus we have keep asking around. The location of the hotel is good as easy access to food and tourist attraction. However on the night to the airport as our flight is night 22:00 the hotel did not provide any shuttle bus as last bus to airport is 6:30pm. We decided to have dinner before going to airport somewhere Senator Square, after dinner is raining so we try to catch a taxi to the hotel. This is the problem is so difficult to get one, the taxi driver refused to take us once we mention hotel Royal their reason is jam, or ask for MOP 50 or 100 per trip in actual fare should be Mop 25. Finally we decided to walk back to the hotel. This is real bad impression of Macau.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

CHI / 마카오
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good experience
clean, accessible and good service
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

David / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great value for money
Good value, nice and clean room, good location
For the price we paid, its really good value for money. Spacious and clean room with free wifi.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

STEPHEN / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good location, nice restaurant & great breakfast
Comfortable beds, great buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool.
Nice friendly staff, easy check in / out. Comfortable clean room, enjoyed the buffet breakfast & swimming facilities. The restaurant is very good, if you like chinese food.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Chan / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Macau s a place for historical , Casio
the room is clean , that s all
the staffs are not really nice and friendly , for me the service is not acceptable, the transportation is terrible , i do not think i will stay in this hotel again , as i was paying for a price for 5 star hotel.....
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Sook / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good
comfortable room, quiet location, easy to walk around
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Honwai / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 11월
Good value hotel.
The location is within walking distance from downtown Macau. It is in a more peaceful part of the city.
The hotel offer good value and it is close to the major attractions in Macau. Teh rooms are clean and good size.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.