호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12226건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12226개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Kyle K. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
nice place for central Macau at low cost
Value, staff, location
Really nice. Very helpful staff in a solid 4-star place.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일

Sett T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Business
For business
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Molly L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
a city full of cultures and casinos
culture+foods+casinos
The staff is very helpful and nice and the room is comfortable and clean. The hotel also provides shuttle bus to ferry. A few minutes walk from the hotel will reach some famous local restaurant and travellersust go hot spots.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

PohNee C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Short stay, wished I could stay longer
The hotel was more luxurious than I imagined, given its price. The bellboys were also very polite and helpful. Also, the pillows in the room are so soft! I had a great sleep.
My stay at the Royal Hotel was rather short; one night. I wished I could have been able to stay longer because I really did quite like my bed. The bellboys were very polite and helpful, with any queries we had. They were far more accommodating than the desk staff, to be honest. I didn't get to try the restaurants or breakfast so no comment on that matter.
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Pei W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Large Space but it is not located centrally
Large, Clean, Large Bed
The room is spaces, with very large bed, but it is not located centrally.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

chong M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Roya Hotel is a nice location for stay
Staff are friendly, polite
is a good location to stay. you may able to get local stall for local food, market and etc.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

Kuan T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Great Stay!
Superb location, value for money, wifi
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

Khin C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice experience in Macao
Cleanliness, staff friendliness, spacious room
It was good, except I was troubled with an issue where my access card to my room is somehow not working. I had to go down to reception to rectify it. Bad thing is I had to travel total of 4 times up and down to finally gain access into my room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

Boon L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice hotel but with poor service staffs
The front desk receptionist Rina is helpful and friendly
I got upgraded to Deluxe room and the room is nice and comfortable but the staffs (cleaner, room keeper) are not friendly. They are not well trained to serve the customer yet. I am so disappointed with this service standard in a 4 Star hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

James S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Far from casinos, but value for money
Food is great, staff is friendly, room comfortable
Macau hotels are terribly expensive. The royal hotel is one of the better values in Macau, especially if you can get a deal on Agoda. The downside of staying here is the location. Its too far from the casinos to walk and you must take a taxi or shuttle bus.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일