arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12163건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

maxim N.
홍콩
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
The hotel was OK, staff are nice
There are shops and resturants nearby
The hotel was good overall, the most annoyed thing is the wifi in the room. It only allows one login at a time, where there are always two people in one room.

Vallop Y.
태국
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Very good area for holiday and shopping
Free airport shuttle, in the heart of shopping area, many restaurant and 7-11 nearby
Clean and comfortable room, very close to major attractions, free airport shutter bus, variety of foods and restaurants available nearby hotel.

Tee S.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
5D4N at Macau - Royal Hotel
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, reasonable price
Overall everything is fine except the location is up the hill and we need to walk a distance to other casinos if we do not want to take the free shuttle to ferry terminal. We need to take a taxi back to hotel every night as the walking distance will take about 20-25 minutes from the casinos..

Cing L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
very nice hotel
friendly staff. comfort room. nice location

grace O.
필리핀
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
comfortable
many filipinos were employed in the hotel, very accomodating and warm, big room and big bed
wifi was limited to only one person...it wasnt unlimited wifi. buffet breakfast had limited choices we enjoyed the filipino servce in the lobby and restaurant the room was okay in size, it was clean and it has big bed, comfort room is okay too shuttle to airport was not free, we had to pay free shuttle to ferry terminal

Xiaojing L.
중국
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
wonderful trip
room, service and luggage
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here

Sumalee J.
태국
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
Comfort and Clean
The room was comfortable and cleanliness and free shuttle bus service.
I stayed one night with friend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The wifi connection a bit slow.

Yee C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
Great location
Comfy room, efficient check in & out, helpful staffs

Lee L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Good location, convenience and nice
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.

Chua F.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.