arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

호텔 로얄 마카오 (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12150건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12150개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Natalie P.
영국
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Good hotel
Staff, location, room cleanliness
Excellent one-night stay at the Royal Hotel. The main attractions are within walking distance, the staff were courteous and helpful and the room comfortable and large. The only negative would be the breakfast - perhaps because we arrived just half an hour before it closed, but the buffet was fairly poor for a five-star hotel. Despite that, we would come again!

Tsz L.
홍콩
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
good experience
location, price,staffs
good experience

Jen W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Only comment is the wifi issues.Very weak signals
Location,cleanliness,staff courtesy.
This is my 2nd time stay.Staff are always courteous and helpful with directions.Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family if traveling to Macau.

YING L.
홍콩
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
comfortable room
very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staff
I like this hotel, will come again next time

Pang F.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 2일 수요일
Good location
Location, cleanliness, staff was helpful
This is the second time I stay at this hotel, the room was comfortable & clean.

Daniel Z.
필리핀
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
A perfect weekend stay!
Room Upgrade to King. Breakfast Buffet, Very Helpful Staff
Our stay was perfect in every regard. We were very pleased with our room, the breakfast buffet and the staff was always very courteous and helpful. The location was close to all of the sites we wanted to tour in old Macau. The taxi drive to the hotel was our only disappointment and we actually enjoyed the public bus to the Macao Tower and free shuttles from there to City of Dreams and from the Venetian to the airport!

Liang K.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
good location
location, room, comfort
enjoyable stay

Yuk L.
홍콩
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
No soundproof
good locaton
There's no soundproof between room to room and corridor, noisy whole night ! The room standard and quality cannot reach to 5 stars, it could only rated to 3 stars !

ChunZhin L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Near stadium
Macau open stadium, Walking distance to shopping district, Quiet place
Opposite Macau open badminton stadium, 20mins walk to Senado square, 30mins walk to Grand Lisboa. Bus transfer to various place except airport.

Chi F.
홍콩
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Not a 5 star hotel by Macau standard
Good staff performance
The shuttle bus service at the ferry terminal is terrible.