2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12349건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 12349개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Wai / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
good
good good good
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Chihsun / 대만
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good service
The location is quite close to hot spots so it's convenient to walk there
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Marc / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location & staff
Good location. new staff. quiet
Good. As we went there for during chinese new year, the rooms are a bit overvalued.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Lo / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
5 Star Hotel at Attractive Price
Neighbourhood of Macau heritage; Overview of Macau Peninsula from higher hotel floors; Cosy reception lobby;
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

stephen / 영국
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Macau at Chinese New Year
The location is good with many interesting parts of Old Macau within walking distance. The decor is tasteful and the food in most of the outlets of a high quality. My wife always enjoys the iheated
Very good as usual. I was disappointed there was no buffet breakfast on the Sunday due to the hotel being so empty. The a la carte breakfast was not nearly so good as the usual buffet.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Yuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Overall experience
Good accommodation experience but few choices for breakfast and average in quality
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Apolinario / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
elegant hotel
clean, nice staff, beautiful hotel
When you feel comfortable away from home , what can you ask for?
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Ferdinand / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
It was a good hotel.
I was here with my family. The place is nice, the room is spacious too. There are lots of good local and foreigns cuisine near the hotel. I especially likes the congee and shrimp paste wonton noodle near the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일

Irene / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great hotel and location
Many places to eat
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일

Adelyn / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Strategic Location
The Location is strategic and convenient as it is near the famous St Paul Ruins. It is also just 10 minutes away to ferry station and to the town.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.