2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 12338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chi / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Quiet hotel
Good location
The hotel is slightly run down
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

YEALEE / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Free Breakfast
Inclued Breakfast , kinded staff, quite
Good:)
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Adhiphu / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in Macau
The bell boys, the most helpful staff in this hotel, having said that he was only doing what all bell-boys do.
Hands-down one of the worst hotel in Macau, and this is my 5th time visiting this city, I thought my experience at a 3-stars hotel back in 2009 would be the worst but this Hotel Royal has so far snatched the spot nice and fast. We arrived in Macau by the ferry from HK, expecting to be pick up a hotel van as usual, the Hotel Royal clearly states on their website that they do provide this service like all other hotels. But lo and behold! The shuttle bus was nowhere to be found, turns out the hotel was too meager to park their shuttle at a visible spot and because it was drizzling a little, the hotel staff was too scared of being wet to stand outside holding the hotel sign. Thus that ended as we decided to take the Lisboa shuttle and walk a staggering 2 km to the hotel ourselves. We arrived there tired and soaked, a staff walked up to us and we assumed that he was going to help us with the bags but no! He only came up to give us an umbrella bag because it might drench the floor, and then he walked away just like that. At this point I tried my best to suppressed my annoyance and went up to the check-in counter, the staffs barely speak broken English and didn't understand when I complain about the missing shuttle bus, now that was alright - I understood it was Macau not England - but then one of the staff LAUGHED AT ME when I tried to explain to him about our episode getting here. Yes, he laughed and snickered at a Costumer. In my decades of staying at numerous hotels, never once was I laughed at by a reception staff, let alone from a so-called 5 stars hotel. NOT ONCE. I didn't want ti cause a scene so we left it at that and came up to the room, where several workers were changing light bulbs in the corridor - with ladders and all, in the afternoon, no one even mention to us about this commotion. Inside the room was two most-singled single bed, and the view of old flats I won't even start on the most inconvenient location. This hotel was an absolute nightmare.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Chansin / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good city view
Nice city view, comfortable, Cleanliness
Nice city view on high floor. Comfort for transportation, Room is cleanliness, Good staff. But swimming pool too small and can not see out side view.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

Ka / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good price
price, location, room size
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

Kent / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice location, simple hotel room
Staff service, Location & Comfortable bed.
Overall I had a good stay at this hotel. The room is average up keep with adequate comfy bed which is important for a good rest. Bathroom is ok with clean outlook. No regrets in choosing this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

Bradley / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
It's Fine, Nothing Special and definitely not 5*
Price, Cleanliness, Ferry Shuttle
The place is fine. The room was clean, the WiFi was on the slow side but passable and reliable. I definitely don't think it's a 5 Star Hotel and it's not especially close to any of the action in Macau. It takes a long time to get a taxi from there. The style is outdated and tacky, but at least the room was clean and the linen was nice.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

CHONG / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Location, clean n value for $
Pricing, location n clean
Ok but only Nor happy with the Libby bar service which very bad!
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Penny / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Amazing staff. Very efficient.
Staff, room and service
My stay was very good. I was upgraded to a nice room. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Concierge Randy was very efficient in helping me with dinner reservations.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Shoo / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Near sights
Near sights, 24h Convenient Store opposite hotel, Shuttle bus
ocation is a bit off central, but the hotel offer shuttle bus to major casinos.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.