arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

호텔 로얄 마카오 (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, 마카오 시내, 마카오, 마카오

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 12149건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 12149개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

michael M.
미국
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Good value for the money
This hotel offers a good value for your money w a clean and spacious room. Staffs are very friendly and tends to your needs.
The stay was very pleasant. I was very surprised on how they temembered I have small children and tended to those needs, is hard to find in the hk Macao area. I was very pleasantly surprised.

Ka M.
네덜란드
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Agoda provide a very good offer for this hotel
Clean, will recommend

Yiu T.
홍콩
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
perfect
location staff room tidy

Kim L.
홍콩
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Good service with nice staffs
Excellence staffs with always smile on their face
Convenience and with good facilities and polite staffs but also good environment

Chi F.
홍콩
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Quiet and convenient
Efficient staff, comfortable surrounding areas, clean bed.
My preferred hotel due to location of my business contacts.

Alexandra W.
독일
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Clean hotel
Cleanliness, large rooms, friendly concierge
Hotel is a bit "out of the way" and hotel staff was not really able to help us getting a cab to get to the restaurant for dinner. Good side: good value for money, clean, very friendly concierge (helped us to make a booking for breakfast with a local restaurant very fast and professionally).

Kam C.
홍콩
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
clean and tidy
shuttle bus to taipa needs improving. 2 schedules a day is not enough

chen J.
중국
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
big room, clean, friendly
big room, clean, friendly
big room, clean, friendly

Elemas E.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
fantastic stay at hotel royal macau
free wifi, location, clean room, value for money
Its location is near to senado square and st. Paul ruins , just a few minutes walk. There's a 7eleven and restaurants across the hotel. Free shuttle bus' routes are only to macau ferry terminal and venetian hotel. The room is quite clean and has comfortable bed. The room also has body scale and iron, which make the hotel differ from the other. Hotel shampoo, bath gel, conditioner and body lotion usually smells not really good, but this hotel's soaps smell great, with some aigner perfume in it( not quite sure, but it smells nice anyway). The view from my room was not that pleasing. The hotel staffs are very friendly. One of the pool staff even showed me the way to a swimsuit shop! One thing that was quite bothering me was the lift. The lift was very very slow. Overall, the stay was very pleasing.

Phaik L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Value for money but service need to improve furthe
Cleanliness, comfortable, near to attraction
Overall is good and also near to attraction. But less schedule of shuttle bus from hotel to attraction, and also few attraction arranged shuttle bus only. We have to walk to nearest attraction (15 min per attraction) because no taxi willing to drive short distance.