arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오

우수함 8.5
이용후기 16982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 16982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Hannah C.
필리핀
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Big rooms, slow check in
Big rooms, fresh hotel scent, selection of stores
Our stay is satisfactory however the check in counters are very slow. It took almost an hour to check in despite the fact that only 3 people are in front of me and we checked in really late at around 9:30 pm.

Clement M.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Great hotel for a stay
I will definitely come back again as I love the hotel ambience and there is shopping mall, gondola ride and casino all inside the hotel

Kah S.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Starting to look jaded
Location, Spacious Room
The room is spacious, good enough for 3 people if needed. The pool is rather disappointing (Not what I would have expected). A large hotel but just pretty ordinary as compare to others hotel nearby. The building started to worn down substantially. It was still CNY period but the decoration was just not up to expectation even for other hotels.

Cun S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Opulent and iconic hotel
Love the grand design, the spacious room, and the facilities.
A huge hotel that somehow manages to charm with its strong character, as long as you do not question the authenticity of the "Venetian" experience it is trying to present. The very spacious suite was very well appointed and comfortable. I cannot imagibe staying anywhere else in Macau.

yow K.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Good hotel
Big and comfortable room,good location,nice view

SIEW T.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Nice hotel
grand, luxury and comfortable
a convenient place for us with shopping mall, swimming pool, casino and free shuttle bus, even a family with child or elderly person is suitable to enjoy here.

dewi M.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
good hotel...view ok
wow amazing...most shopping mall

ZHIYI D.
중국
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Amazing
I booked a room in advance so I got a discount. It's amazing compared to the original price. The view is splendid. I really love the bathroom lol

Jason T.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Very good stay
A

Ng F.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Room, Location